www.bc.gob.cu - /anteriores/TipoCambioMETRO/2015/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, September 17, 2015 4:39 PM 302 180915.txt
Tuesday, January 06, 2015 10:33 AM 463 tcmetro150106.txt
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 9:46 AM 318 tcmetro150107.txt
Friday, May 08, 2015 8:39 AM 322 tcmetro150108(1).txt
Thursday, January 08, 2015 9:25 AM 314 tcmetro150108.txt
Friday, May 08, 2015 9:05 AM 320 tcmetro150108_.txt
Thursday, January 08, 2015 5:45 PM 316 tcmetro150109.txt
Friday, January 09, 2015 5:21 PM 469 tcmetro150112.txt
Monday, January 12, 2015 5:39 PM 313 tcmetro150113.txt
Thursday, January 15, 2015 9:29 AM 315 tcmetro150114.txt
Thursday, January 15, 2015 2:35 PM 317 tcmetro150115.txt
Friday, January 16, 2015 9:29 AM 319 tcmetro150116.txt
Friday, January 16, 2015 5:28 PM 475 tcmetro150119.txt
Monday, January 19, 2015 4:53 PM 462 tcmetro150120.txt
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 5:29 PM 462 tcmetro150121.txt
Thursday, January 22, 2015 4:07 PM 462 tcmetro150122.txt
Thursday, January 22, 2015 4:43 PM 463 tcmetro150123.txt
Monday, January 26, 2015 9:45 AM 476 tcmetro150126.txt
Monday, January 26, 2015 5:44 PM 464 tcmetro150127.txt
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 5:50 PM 466 tcmetro150128.txt
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 4:50 PM 466 tcmetro150129.txt
Friday, January 30, 2015 10:01 AM 469 tcmetro150130.txt
Friday, January 30, 2015 3:41 PM 468 tcmetro150202.txt
Monday, February 02, 2015 5:32 PM 454 tcmetro150203.txt
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 5:59 PM 456 tcmetro150205.txt
Thursday, February 05, 2015 5:00 PM 452 tcmetro150206.txt
Monday, February 09, 2015 10:20 AM 454 tcmetro150209.txt
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 11:28 AM 477 tcmetro150210.txt
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 12:20 PM 456 tcmetro150211.txt
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 5:44 PM 453 tcmetro1502112.txt
Monday, February 16, 2015 9:16 AM 310 tcmetro150216.txt
Monday, February 16, 2015 5:43 PM 312 tcmetro150217.txt
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 10:19 AM 314 tcmetro150218.txt
Thursday, February 19, 2015 9:40 AM 316 tcmetro150219.txt
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 5:44 PM 464 tcmetro150225.txt
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 5:34 PM 473 tcmetro150226.txt
Friday, February 27, 2015 9:58 AM 319 tcmetro150227.txt
Friday, February 27, 2015 5:48 PM 496 tcmetro150302.txt
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 9:20 AM 457 tcmetro150304.txt
Thursday, March 05, 2015 9:57 AM 459 tcmetro150305.txt
Monday, March 09, 2015 9:07 AM 516 tcmetro150309.txt
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 12:35 PM 454 tcmetro150310.txt
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 8:41 AM 456 tcmetro150311.txt
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 4:19 PM 452 tcmetro150312.txt
Friday, March 13, 2015 4:33 PM 472 tcmetro150316.txt
Monday, March 16, 2015 4:59 PM 458 tcmetro150317.txt
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 4:32 PM 455 tcmetro150318.txt
Thursday, March 19, 2015 8:55 AM 454 tcmetro150319.txt
Friday, March 20, 2015 10:25 AM 456 tcmetro150320.txt
Friday, March 20, 2015 4:28 PM 456 tcmetro150323.txt
Monday, March 23, 2015 4:50 PM 458 tcmetro150324.txt
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 8:20 AM 458 tcmetro150325.txt
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 4:51 PM 453 tcmetro150326.txt
Friday, March 27, 2015 11:27 AM 454 tcmetro150327.txt
Friday, March 27, 2015 5:10 PM 456 tcmetro150330.txt
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 2:25 PM 458 tcmetro150331.txt
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 9:15 AM 460 tcmetro150401.txt
Thursday, April 02, 2015 11:07 AM 462 tcmetro150402.txt
Monday, April 06, 2015 8:34 AM 314 tcmetro150406.txt
Monday, April 06, 2015 4:49 PM 316 tcmetro150407.txt
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 8:32 AM 318 tcmetro150408.txt
Thursday, April 09, 2015 8:47 AM 318 tcmetro150409.txt
Friday, April 10, 2015 9:27 AM 320 tcmetro150410.txt
Monday, April 13, 2015 3:47 PM 322 tcmetro150413-.txt
Monday, April 13, 2015 8:46 AM 322 tcmetro150413.txt
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 8:36 AM 324 tcmetro150414.txt
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 4:34 PM 326 tcmetro150415.txt
Thursday, April 16, 2015 9:22 AM 328 tcmetro150416.txt
Friday, April 17, 2015 8:23 AM 330 tcmetro150417.txt
Monday, April 20, 2015 9:09 AM 332 tcmetro150420.txt
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 8:37 AM 334 tcmetro150421.txt
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 8:19 AM 336 tcmetro150422.txt
Thursday, April 23, 2015 9:00 AM 338 tcmetro150423.txt
Friday, April 24, 2015 8:40 AM 340 tcmetro150424.txt
Monday, April 27, 2015 8:13 AM 342 tcmetro150427.txt
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 8:53 AM 344 tcmetro150428.txt
Thursday, April 30, 2015 8:23 AM 346 tcmetro150430.txt
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 8:56 AM 350 tcmetro1505005.txt
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 9:26 AM 352 tcmetro1505006.txt
Thursday, May 07, 2015 8:45 AM 352 tcmetro1505007.txt
Thursday, April 30, 2015 1:46 PM 348 tcmetro150504-.txt
Monday, May 11, 2015 8:48 AM 318 tcmetro150511.txt
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 2:13 PM 320 tcmetro150512.txt
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 8:51 AM 320 tcmetro150513.txt
Thursday, May 14, 2015 10:23 AM 322 tcmetro150514.txt
Friday, May 15, 2015 9:05 AM 324 tcmetro150515.txt
Monday, May 18, 2015 4:08 PM 326 tcmetro150519.txt
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 8:31 AM 328 tcmetro150520.txt
Thursday, May 21, 2015 11:16 AM 330 tcmetro150521.txt
Friday, May 22, 2015 8:41 AM 332 tcmetro150522.txt
Monday, May 25, 2015 10:44 AM 334 tcmetro150525.txt
Monday, May 25, 2015 4:33 PM 336 tcmetro150526.txt
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 8:57 AM 336 tcmetro150527.txt
Friday, May 29, 2015 10:44 AM 338 tcmetro150528.txt
Friday, May 29, 2015 10:59 AM 338 tcmetro150529.txt
Friday, May 29, 2015 3:20 PM 340 tcmetro150601.txt
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 9:13 AM 342 tcmetro150602.txt
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 9:48 AM 344 tcmetro150603.txt
Thursday, June 04, 2015 10:12 AM 346 tcmetro150604.txt
Thursday, June 04, 2015 4:33 PM 348 tcmetro150605.txt
Monday, June 08, 2015 10:01 AM 348 tcmetro150608.txt
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 12:29 PM 467 tcmetro150609.txt
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 4:39 PM 463 tcmetro150610.txt
Thursday, June 11, 2015 8:43 AM 320 tcmetro150611.txt
Friday, June 12, 2015 8:51 AM 322 tcmetro150612.txt
Monday, June 15, 2015 10:36 AM 326 tcmetro150615.txt
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 9:05 AM 324 tcmetro150616.txt
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 8:50 AM 327 tcmetro150617.txt
Thursday, June 18, 2015 2:34 PM 328 tcmetro150618.txt
Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:47 PM 464 tcmetro150619.txt
Friday, June 19, 2015 4:08 PM 475 tcmetro150620.txt
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 8:22 AM 329 tcmetro150623.txt
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 8:30 AM 331 tcmetro150624.txt
Friday, June 26, 2015 8:57 AM 334 tcmetro150626.txt
Monday, June 29, 2015 9:14 AM 475 tcmetro150629.txt
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 4:12 PM 334 tcmetro150701.txt
Thursday, July 02, 2015 8:31 AM 336 tcmetro150702.txt
Friday, July 03, 2015 8:43 AM 338 tcmetro150703.txt
Monday, July 06, 2015 9:50 AM 340 tcmetro150706.txt
Monday, July 06, 2015 4:43 PM 342 tcmetro150707.txt
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 4:36 PM 344 tcmetro150708.txt
Thursday, July 09, 2015 8:54 AM 346 tcmetro150709.txt
Friday, July 10, 2015 9:45 AM 350 tcmetro150710.txt
Friday, July 10, 2015 4:35 PM 349 tcmetro150713.txt
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 8:41 AM 353 tcmetro150715.txt
Thursday, July 16, 2015 9:31 AM 352 tcmetro150716.txt
Friday, July 17, 2015 9:36 AM 354 tcmetro150717.txt
Friday, July 17, 2015 4:59 PM 358 tcmetro150720.txt
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 8:51 AM 358 tcmetro150721.txt
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 8:54 AM 360 tcmetro150722.txt
Thursday, July 23, 2015 9:36 AM 361 tcmetro150723.txt
Friday, July 24, 2015 9:14 AM 362 tcmetro150724.txt
Friday, July 24, 2015 4:42 PM 366 tcmetro150728.txt
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 8:50 AM 366 tcmetro150729.txt
Thursday, July 30, 2015 12:00 PM 369 tcmetro150730.txt
Friday, July 31, 2015 10:00 AM 370 tcmetro150731.txt
Monday, August 03, 2015 10:02 AM 370 tcmetro150803.txt
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 8:47 AM 468 tcmetro150804.txt
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 4:50 PM 460 tcmetro150805.txt
Thursday, August 06, 2015 4:16 PM 316 tcmetro150807.txt
Monday, August 10, 2015 12:29 PM 475 tcmetro150810.txt
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 4:48 PM 460 tcmetro150812.txt
Thursday, August 13, 2015 10:01 AM 316 tcmetro150813.txt
Friday, August 14, 2015 4:10 PM 322 tcmetro150817.txt
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 4:42 PM 324 tcmetro150819.txt
Thursday, August 20, 2015 8:45 AM 324 tcmetro150820.txt
Friday, August 21, 2015 9:13 AM 326 tcmetro150821.txt
Friday, August 21, 2015 5:01 PM 328 tcmetro150824.txt
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 3:43 PM 330 tcmetro150825.txt
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 8:42 AM 462 tcmetro150826.txt
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 4:24 PM 462 tcmetro150827.txt
Friday, August 28, 2015 9:29 AM 464 tcmetro150828.txt
Friday, August 28, 2015 4:40 PM 462 tcmetro150831.txt
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 12:24 PM 460 tcmetro150901(1).txt
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 1:49 PM 460 tcmetro150901(2).txt
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 1:49 PM 460 tcmetro150901-1.txt
Monday, August 31, 2015 2:28 PM 460 tcmetro150901.txt
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 4:26 PM 462 tcmetro150902.txt
Wednesday, September 02, 2015 4:42 PM 462 tcmetro150903.txt
Thursday, September 03, 2015 4:15 PM 460 tcmetro150904.txt
Monday, September 07, 2015 8:47 AM 475 tcmetro150907.txt
Monday, September 07, 2015 4:28 PM 462 tcmetro150908.txt
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 4:58 PM 459 tcmetro150909.txt
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 4:10 PM 462 tcmetro150910.txt
Thursday, September 10, 2015 4:14 PM 460 tcmetro150911.txt
Friday, September 11, 2015 4:24 PM 479 tcmetro150914.txt
Monday, September 14, 2015 4:43 PM 464 tcmetro150915.txt
Friday, September 25, 2015 8:53 AM 449 TCMETRO150925.txt
Monday, September 28, 2015 10:49 AM 479 tcmetro150928.txt
Monday, September 28, 2015 4:58 PM 440 TCMETRO150929.txt
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 4:34 PM 442 TCMETRO150930.txt
Thursday, October 01, 2015 4:00 PM 463 TCMETRO151001-1.txt
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 3:32 PM 460 tcmetro151001.txt
Friday, October 02, 2015 4:57 PM 465 TCMETRO151005(1).txt
Friday, October 02, 2015 4:45 PM 479 tcmetro151005-1.txt
Friday, October 02, 2015 4:44 PM 481 tcmetro151005.txt
Monday, October 05, 2015 4:10 PM 463 TCMETRO151006.txt
Tuesday, October 06, 2015 5:00 PM 463 TCMETRO151007.txt
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 4:07 PM 463 TCMETRO151008.txt
Thursday, October 08, 2015 4:34 PM 423 TCMETRO151009.txt
Friday, October 09, 2015 4:22 PM 467 TCMETRO151012.txt
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 9:36 AM 464 tcmetro151013.txt
Thursday, October 15, 2015 1:39 PM 464 tcmetro151015.txt
Thursday, October 15, 2015 4:21 PM 462 tcmetro151016.txt
Friday, October 16, 2015 5:00 PM 479 tcmetro151019.txt
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 8:54 AM 463 TCMETRO151020.txt
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 4:51 PM 463 TCMETRO151021.txt
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 4:51 PM 463 TCMETRO151022.txt
Thursday, October 22, 2015 4:21 PM 463 TCMETRO151023.txt
Friday, October 23, 2015 4:40 PM 463 TCMETRO151026.txt
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 8:55 AM 462 tcmetro151027.txt
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 4:13 PM 462 tcmetro151028.txt
Thursday, October 29, 2015 4:35 PM 463 TCMETRO151030.txt
Friday, October 30, 2015 4:28 PM 463 TCMETRO151102.txt
Monday, November 02, 2015 5:29 PM 463 TCMETRO151103.txt
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 5:47 PM 462 tcmetro151105.txt
Friday, November 06, 2015 9:41 AM 463 TCMETRO151106.txt
Friday, November 06, 2015 5:31 PM 463 TCMETRO151109.txt
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 9:26 AM 463 TCMETRO151110.txt
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 5:27 PM 463 TCMETRO151111.txt
Thursday, November 12, 2015 9:35 AM 463 TCMETRO151112.txt
Friday, November 13, 2015 9:42 AM 463 TCMETRO151113.txt
Friday, November 13, 2015 5:38 PM 463 TCMETRO151116.txt
Monday, November 16, 2015 5:53 PM 462 tcmetro151117.txt
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 6:02 PM 465 TCMETRO151118.txt
Friday, November 20, 2015 10:34 AM 463 TCMETRO151120.txt
Monday, November 23, 2015 3:15 PM 462 tcmetro151123.txt
Monday, November 23, 2015 5:26 PM 462 tcmetro151124.txt
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 5:35 PM 463 TCMETRO151125.txt
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 5:58 PM 463 TCMETRO151126.txt
Friday, November 27, 2015 12:45 PM 463 tcmetro151127.txt
Friday, November 27, 2015 5:33 PM 477 tcmetro151130.txt
Monday, November 30, 2015 5:52 PM 463 TCMETRO151201.txt
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 5:39 PM 452 TCmetro151203.txt
Thursday, December 03, 2015 6:00 PM 463 TCMETRO151204-1.txt
Thursday, December 03, 2015 5:43 PM 485 TCMETRO151204.txt
Monday, December 07, 2015 1:38 PM 471 TCMetro151207.txt
Monday, December 07, 2015 5:29 PM 448 tcmetro151208.txt
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 5:11 PM 450 TCMetro151209.txt
Wednesday, December 09, 2015 5:57 PM 448 tcmetro151210.txt
Monday, December 14, 2015 10:46 AM 463 tcmetro151214-1.txt
Monday, December 14, 2015 10:45 AM 463 tcmetro151214.txt
Monday, December 14, 2015 5:42 PM 448 tcmetro151215-1.txt
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 5:59 PM 304 TCMetro151215.txt
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 5:43 PM 304 TCMetro151216-1(1).txt
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 5:42 PM 304 TCMetro151216-1.txt
Thursday, December 17, 2015 5:58 PM 306 TCMetro151218.txt
Friday, December 18, 2015 5:35 PM 332 TCMetro151219.txt
Monday, December 21, 2015 5:46 PM 308 TCMetro151222.txt
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 6:06 PM 306 TCMetro151223.txt
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 5:01 PM 448 tcmetro151224.txt
Thursday, December 24, 2015 3:37 PM 465 tcmetro151228.txt
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 5:50 PM 449 tcmetro151230.txt
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 4:29 PM 462 tcmetro160104.txt
Friday, September 18, 2015 4:19 PM 335 TCMETRO18.txt
Monday, December 28, 2015 5:50 PM 306 TCMetro20151228.txt
Monday, September 21, 2015 4:33 PM 302 TCMETRO21.txt
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 4:21 PM 578 TCMETRO22(1).txt
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 4:12 PM 557 TCMETRO22.txt
Thursday, September 24, 2015 3:11 PM 401 TCMETRO23.txt
Thursday, September 24, 2015 4:00 PM 447 TCMETRO24.txt