www.bc.gob.cu - /anteriores/TipoCambioMETRO/2014/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, December 31, 2013 1:12 AM 321 tcmetro140103.txt
Monday, January 06, 2014 1:49 PM 323 tcmetro140106.txt
Monday, January 06, 2014 5:44 PM 322 tcmetro140107.txt
Wednesday, January 08, 2014 5:08 PM 322 tcmetro140109.txt
Friday, January 10, 2014 12:02 PM 321 tcmetro140110(1).txt
Friday, January 10, 2014 12:03 PM 320 tcmetro140110..txt
Friday, January 10, 2014 10:16 AM 320 tcmetro140110.txt
Friday, January 10, 2014 10:16 AM 315 tcmetro140110_.txt
Friday, January 10, 2014 5:45 PM 337 tcmetro140113..txt
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 11:56 AM 319 tcmetro140114.txt
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 5:24 PM 321 tcmetro140115..txt
Thursday, January 16, 2014 9:43 AM 322 tcmetro140116.txt
Friday, January 17, 2014 10:53 AM 316 tcmetro140117.txt
Monday, January 20, 2014 1:15 PM 317 tcmetro140120.txt
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 9:48 AM 319 tcmetro140121.txt
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 12:37 PM 321 tcmetro140122.txt
Thursday, January 23, 2014 9:38 AM 323 tcmetro140123.txt
Friday, January 24, 2014 10:12 AM 325 tcmetro140124.txt
Friday, January 24, 2014 5:40 PM 326 tcmetro140127.txt
Monday, January 27, 2014 5:58 PM 328 tcmetro140128.txt
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 5:16 PM 323 tcmetro140129.txt
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 5:57 PM 322 tcmetro140130.txt
Thursday, January 30, 2014 5:42 PM 322 tcmetro140131.txt
Friday, January 31, 2014 5:45 PM 321 tcmetro140203.txt
Tuesday, February 04, 2014 12:43 PM 321 tcmetro140204.txt
Tuesday, February 04, 2014 5:11 PM 321 tcmetro140205.txt
Wednesday, February 05, 2014 5:15 PM 318 tcmetro140206.txt
Thursday, February 06, 2014 4:50 PM 319 tcmetro140207.txt
Monday, February 10, 2014 5:19 PM 320 tcmetro140211.txt
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 5:52 PM 316 tcmetro140212.txt
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 5:56 PM 318 tcmetro140213.txt
Thursday, February 13, 2014 4:39 PM 320 tcmetro140214.txt
Friday, February 14, 2014 5:58 PM 323 tcmetro140217.txt
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 11:53 AM 325 tcmetro140218.txt
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 9:40 AM 327 tcmetro140219.txt
Thursday, February 20, 2014 11:14 AM 313 tcmetro140220.txt
Friday, February 21, 2014 9:34 AM 339 tcmetro140221.txt
Monday, February 24, 2014 9:35 AM 331 tcmetro140224.txt
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 4:31 PM 333 tcmetro140225.txt
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 5:12 PM 332 tcmetro140226.txt
Thursday, February 27, 2014 9:26 AM 335 tcmetro140227.txt
Thursday, February 27, 2014 4:27 PM 337 tcmetro140228.txt
Tuesday, March 04, 2014 9:29 AM 336 tcmetro140304.txt
Wednesday, March 05, 2014 10:46 AM 340 tcmetro140305.txt
Thursday, March 06, 2014 9:54 AM 339 tcmetro140306.txt
Friday, March 07, 2014 9:25 AM 339 tcmetro140307.txt
Monday, March 10, 2014 9:13 AM 342 tcmetro140310.txt
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 10:36 AM 343 tcmetro140311.txt
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 4:41 PM 342 tcmetro140312.txt
Thursday, March 13, 2014 4:43 PM 341 tcmetro140313.txt
Thursday, March 13, 2014 4:55 PM 336 tcmetro140314.txt
Friday, March 14, 2014 4:33 PM 329 tcmetro140317.txt
Monday, March 17, 2014 4:54 PM 389 tcmetro140318.txt
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 4:44 PM 350 tcmetro140319.txt
Friday, March 21, 2014 1:17 PM 353 tcmetro140321.txt
Friday, March 21, 2014 4:14 PM 340 tcmetro140324.txt
Monday, March 24, 2014 4:29 PM 327 tcmetro140325.txt
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 8:22 AM 328 tcmetro140326.txt
Thursday, March 27, 2014 9:02 AM 321 tcmetro140327.txt
Thursday, March 27, 2014 4:23 PM 321 tcmetro140328.txt
Monday, March 31, 2014 10:06 AM 321 tcmetro140331.txt
Tuesday, April 01, 2014 10:31 AM 329 tcmetro140401.txt
Wednesday, April 02, 2014 4:49 PM 332 tcmetro140402.txt
Friday, April 04, 2014 11:17 AM 330 tcmetro140404.txt
Monday, April 07, 2014 9:47 AM 322 tcmetro140407.txt
Tuesday, April 08, 2014 9:34 AM 323 tcmetro140408.txt
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 1:12 PM 323 tcmetro140409.txt
Thursday, April 10, 2014 9:03 AM 327 tcmetro140410.txt
Monday, April 14, 2014 8:40 AM 329 tcmetro140414.txt
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 8:53 AM 331 tcmetro140415.txt
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 10:14 AM 331 tcmetro140416.txt
Thursday, April 17, 2014 9:54 AM 333 tcmetro140417.txt
Thursday, April 17, 2014 3:04 PM 335 tcmetro140418.txt
Monday, April 21, 2014 8:21 AM 310 tcmetro140421.txt
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 9:17 AM 312 tcmetro140422.txt
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 9:01 AM 314 tcmetro140423.txt
Thursday, April 24, 2014 8:43 AM 316 tcmetro140424.txt
Friday, April 25, 2014 9:35 AM 318 tcmetro140425.txt
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 10:19 AM 337 tcmetro140428.txt
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 10:09 AM 317 tcmetro140429.txt
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 3:35 PM 322 tcmetro140430.txt
Friday, May 02, 2014 9:12 AM 322 tcmetro140502.txt
Friday, May 02, 2014 4:48 PM 336 tcmetro140505.txt
Monday, May 05, 2014 4:52 PM 316 tcmetro140506_.txt
Wednesday, May 07, 2014 4:23 PM 315 tcmetro140507.txt
Friday, May 09, 2014 11:58 AM 318 tcmetro140509.txt
Friday, May 09, 2014 4:40 PM 338 tcmetro140512.txt
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 11:03 AM 316 tcmetro140513.txt
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 9:05 AM 318 tcmetro140514.txt
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 4:42 PM 320 tcmetro140515.txt
Thursday, May 15, 2014 3:42 PM 322 tcmetro140516.txt
Monday, May 19, 2014 8:56 AM 324 tcmetro140519.txt
Monday, May 19, 2014 3:56 PM 322 tcmetro140520.txt
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 4:40 PM 319 tcmetro140521.txt
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 3:57 PM 318 tcmetro140522.txt
Friday, May 23, 2014 8:59 AM 320 tcmetro140523.txt
Monday, May 26, 2014 12:34 PM 319 tcmetro140526.txt
Monday, May 26, 2014 4:25 PM 320 tcmetro140527.txt
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 4:40 PM 322 tcmetro140528.txt
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 4:18 PM 319 tcmetro140529.txt
Friday, May 30, 2014 12:34 PM 320 tcmetro140530.txt
Friday, May 30, 2014 4:27 PM 337 tcmetro140602.txt
Monday, June 02, 2014 4:17 PM 314 tcmetro140603.txt
Tuesday, June 03, 2014 4:47 PM 317 tcmetro140604.txt
Thursday, June 05, 2014 11:01 AM 316 tcmetro140605.txt
Thursday, June 05, 2014 4:12 PM 319 tcmetro140606.txt
Monday, June 09, 2014 9:07 AM 319 tcmetro140609.txt
Monday, June 09, 2014 3:49 PM 320 tcmetro140610.txt
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 4:23 PM 319 tcmetro140611.txt
Thursday, June 12, 2014 8:29 AM 321 tcmetro140612.txt
Friday, June 13, 2014 10:01 AM 324 tcmetro140613.txt
Friday, June 13, 2014 4:05 PM 340 tcmetro140616.txt
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 3:57 PM 323 tcmetro140617.txt
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 9:02 AM 322 tcmetro140618.txt
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 4:44 PM 319 tcmetro140619.txt
Friday, June 20, 2014 8:41 AM 318 tcmetro140620_.txt
Friday, June 20, 2014 4:07 PM 320 tcmetro140623.txt
Thursday, June 26, 2014 1:29 PM 321 tcmetro140626.txt
Thursday, June 26, 2014 4:19 PM 319 tcmetro140627.txt
Monday, June 30, 2014 8:24 AM 318 tcmetro140630.txt
Monday, June 30, 2014 4:43 PM 318 tcmetro140701.txt
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 9:37 AM 320 tcmetro140702.txt
Friday, July 04, 2014 9:58 AM 319 tcmetro140704.txt
Friday, July 04, 2014 4:35 PM 321 tcmetro140707.txt
Tuesday, July 08, 2014 9:42 AM 323 tcmetro140708.txt
Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:06 PM 325 tcmetro140709.txt
Thursday, July 10, 2014 8:29 AM 327 tcmetro140710.txt
Friday, July 11, 2014 4:18 PM 329 tcmetro140714.txt
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 9:11 AM 329 tcmetro140715.txt
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 4:44 PM 331 tcmetro140716.txt
Thursday, July 17, 2014 4:05 PM 327 tcmetro140717.txt
Friday, July 18, 2014 8:59 AM 462 tcmetro140718.txt
Monday, July 21, 2014 1:22 PM 481 tcmetro140721.txt
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 8:31 AM 319 tcmetro140722-.txt
Monday, July 21, 2014 3:51 PM 462 tcmetro140722.txt
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 8:53 AM 321 tcmetro140723.txt
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 4:16 PM 323 tcmetro140724.txt
Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:25 PM 325 tcmetro140728.txt
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 9:01 AM 327 tcmetro140729.txt
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10:05 AM 329 tcmetro140730.txt
Thursday, July 31, 2014 10:48 AM 331 tcmetro140731.txt
Thursday, July 31, 2014 4:28 PM 333 tcmetro140801-.txt
Thursday, July 31, 2014 4:27 PM 353 tcmetro140801.txt
Monday, August 04, 2014 4:03 PM 335 tcmetro140804.txt
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 9:53 AM 337 tcmetro140805.txt
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 9:48 AM 339 tcmetro140806.txt
Thursday, August 07, 2014 8:49 AM 341 tcmetro140807.txt
Friday, August 08, 2014 8:52 AM 343 tcmetro140808.txt
Monday, August 11, 2014 8:40 AM 341 tcmetro140811.txt
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 8:38 AM 343 tcmetro140812.txt
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 11:40 AM 345 tcmetro140813.txt
Thursday, August 14, 2014 8:23 AM 347 tcmetro140814.txt
Friday, August 15, 2014 4:24 PM 351 tcmetro140818.txt
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 2:15 PM 353 tcmetro140820.txt
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 4:53 PM 355 tcmetro140821.txt
Monday, August 25, 2014 4:51 PM 360 tcmetro140826.txt
Thursday, August 28, 2014 8:32 AM 463 tcmetro140827.txt
Thursday, August 28, 2014 8:32 AM 467 tcmetro140828.txt
Thursday, August 28, 2014 4:09 PM 464 tcmetro140829.txt
Friday, August 29, 2014 4:18 PM 528 tcmetro140901.txt
Monday, September 01, 2014 4:35 PM 329 tcmetro140902.txt
Tuesday, September 02, 2014 4:18 PM 321 tcmetro140903.txt
Thursday, September 04, 2014 10:15 AM 323 tcmetro140904.txt
Thursday, September 04, 2014 4:27 PM 325 tcmetro140905.txt
Monday, September 08, 2014 10:05 AM 327 tcmetro140908.txt
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 3:20 PM 329 tcmetro140909.txt
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 4:31 PM 470 tcmetro140910.txt
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 4:32 PM 333 tcmetro140911.txt
Thursday, September 11, 2014 4:43 PM 467 tcmetro140912.txt
Friday, September 12, 2014 4:06 PM 463 tcmetro140915.txt
Monday, September 15, 2014 4:49 PM 319 tcmetro140916.txt
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 4:26 PM 321 tcmetro140917.txt
Thursday, September 18, 2014 2:46 PM 462 tcmetro140918-.txt
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 4:30 PM 462 tcmetro140918.txt
Monday, September 22, 2014 12:56 PM 315 tcmetro140922.txt
Monday, September 22, 2014 4:44 PM 317 tcmetro140923.txt
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 4:54 PM 319 tcmetro140924.txt
Thursday, September 25, 2014 4:11 PM 462 tcmetro140926.txt
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 9:08 AM 315 tcmetro140930.txt
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 4:29 PM 317 tcmetro141001.txt
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 4:57 PM 319 tcmetro141002.txt
Thursday, October 02, 2014 4:47 PM 321 tcmetro141003.txt
Friday, October 03, 2014 4:44 PM 476 tcmetro141006.txt
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 4:34 PM 325 tcmetro141008.txt
Thursday, October 09, 2014 8:22 AM 459 tcmetro141009.txt
Thursday, October 09, 2014 4:22 PM 317 tcmetro141013.txt
Monday, October 13, 2014 4:04 PM 462 tcmetro141014.txt
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 9:02 AM 315 tcmetro141015.txt
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 4:49 PM 317 tcmetro141016.txt
Thursday, October 16, 2014 3:52 PM 319 tcmetro141017.txt
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 9:17 AM 445 tcmetro141021.txt
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 4:37 PM 321 tcmetro141022.txt
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 4:31 PM 323 tcmetro141023.txt
Monday, October 27, 2014 10:55 AM 479 tcmetro141027.txt
Monday, October 27, 2014 4:08 PM 460 tcmetro141028.txt
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 4:49 PM 315 tcmetro141030.txt
Thursday, October 30, 2014 4:52 PM 317 tcmetro141031.txt
Friday, October 31, 2014 3:35 PM 317 tcmetro141101.txt
Friday, October 31, 2014 3:43 PM 317 tcmetro141103.txt
Monday, November 03, 2014 5:25 PM 319 tcmetro141104.txt
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 11:00 AM 321 tcmetro141105.txt
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 5:36 PM 323 tcmetro141106.txt
Monday, November 10, 2014 10:19 AM 327 tcmetro141110.txt
Monday, November 10, 2014 5:48 PM 462 tcmetro141111.txt
Thursday, November 13, 2014 9:46 AM 321 tcmetro141113.txt
Friday, November 14, 2014 5:40 PM 479 tcmetro141117.txt
Monday, November 17, 2014 5:33 PM 460 tcmetro141118.txt
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 10:56 AM 460 tcmetro141119.txt
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 4:34 PM 460 tcmetro141120.txt
Thursday, November 20, 2014 4:18 PM 460 tcmetro141121.txt
Friday, November 21, 2014 5:38 PM 475 tcmetro141124.txt
Monday, November 24, 2014 4:56 PM 460 tcmetro141125.txt
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 10:12 AM 460 tcmetro141126.txt
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 5:43 PM 460 tcmetro141127.txt
Friday, November 28, 2014 11:03 AM 460 tcmetro141128.txt
Friday, November 28, 2014 5:03 PM 475 tcmetro141201.txt
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 9:20 AM 315 tcmetro141202.txt
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 5:25 PM 319 tcmetro141203.txt
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 5:53 PM 321 tcmetro141204.txt
Friday, December 05, 2014 10:28 AM 323 tcmetro141205.txt
Monday, December 08, 2014 12:15 PM 323 tcmetro141208(1).txt
Monday, December 08, 2014 12:15 PM 323 tcmetro141208.txt
Monday, December 08, 2014 5:38 PM 325 tcmetro141209.txt
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 5:51 PM 325 tcmetro141210.txt
Thursday, December 11, 2014 11:38 AM 327 tcmetro141211.txt
Monday, December 15, 2014 5:02 PM 329 tcmetro1412112(1).txt
Thursday, December 11, 2014 5:57 PM 329 tcmetro1412112.txt
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 11:51 AM 331 tcmetro1412116.txt
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 3:49 PM 467 tcmetro1412117.txt
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 5:48 PM 461 tcmetro1412118.txt
Friday, December 19, 2014 9:45 AM 316 tcmetro1412119.txt
Monday, December 22, 2014 2:45 PM 463 tcmetro1412122.txt
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 9:16 AM 461 tcmetro141223.txt
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 5:48 PM 461 tcmetro141224.txt
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 4:02 PM 316 tcmetro141226.txt
Friday, December 26, 2014 5:16 PM 318 tcmetro141229.txt