www.bc.gob.cu - /anteriores/TipoCambioMETRO/2013/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, January 03, 2013 6:36 PM 342 tcmetro130104.txt
Monday, January 07, 2013 6:49 PM 344 tcmetro130108.txt
Thursday, January 10, 2013 3:46 PM 346 tcmetro130110.txt
Monday, January 14, 2013 6:28 PM 344 tcmetro130115.txt
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 6:23 PM 349 tcmetro130116.txt
Thursday, January 17, 2013 10:45 AM 347 tcmetro130117.txt
Thursday, January 17, 2013 6:39 PM 358 tcmetro130118.txt
Friday, January 18, 2013 6:36 PM 352 tcmetro130119.txt
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 11:16 AM 354 tcmetro130122.txt
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 12:28 PM 353 tcmetro130123.txt
Thursday, January 24, 2013 10:46 AM 355 tcmetro130124.txt
Friday, January 25, 2013 6:43 PM 357 tcmetro130128.txt
Monday, January 28, 2013 6:21 PM 358 tcmetro130129.txt
Thursday, January 31, 2013 5:43 PM 358 tcmetro130131.txt
Thursday, January 31, 2013 5:44 PM 358 tcmetro130201.txt
Friday, February 01, 2013 6:34 PM 370 tcmetro130204.txt
Thursday, February 07, 2013 1:18 PM 348 tcmetro130207.txt
Thursday, February 07, 2013 5:26 PM 353 tcmetro130208.txt
Monday, February 11, 2013 6:32 PM 349 tcmetro130212.txt
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 6:22 PM 349 tcmetro130213.txt
Thursday, February 14, 2013 10:54 AM 351 tcmetro130214.txt
Monday, February 18, 2013 10:19 AM 355 tcmetro130218.txt
Monday, February 18, 2013 6:37 PM 357 tcmetro130219.txt
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 10:49 AM 378 tcmetro130220.txt
Friday, February 22, 2013 1:15 PM 370 tcmetro130222.txt
Monday, February 25, 2013 3:14 PM 370 tcmetro130225.txt
Monday, February 25, 2013 6:41 PM 358 tcmetro130226.txt
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 5:55 PM 356 tcmetro130227.txt
Monday, March 04, 2013 6:06 PM 325 tcmetro130305.txt
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 6:15 PM 327 tcmetro130307.txt
Friday, March 08, 2013 12:47 PM 325 tcmetro130308.txt
Monday, March 11, 2013 11:46 AM 327 tcmetro130311.txt
Monday, March 11, 2013 5:42 PM 314 tcmetro130312.txt
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 5:42 PM 319 tcmetro130313.txt
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 5:33 PM 322 tcmetro130314.txt
Thursday, March 14, 2013 5:40 PM 315 tcmetro130315.txt
Friday, March 15, 2013 5:27 PM 326 tcmetro130318.txt
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 8:57 AM 319 tcmetro130319.txt
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 4:53 PM 321 tcmetro130320.txt
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 5:29 PM 316 tcmetro130321.txt
Thursday, March 21, 2013 5:00 PM 319 tcmetro130322.txt
Monday, March 25, 2013 9:59 AM 322 tcmetro130325.txt
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 10:05 AM 333 tcmetro130326.txt
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 10:37 AM 336 tcmetro130327.txt
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 5:29 PM 326 tcmetro130328.txt
Thursday, March 28, 2013 5:33 PM 326 tcmetro130401.txt
Monday, April 01, 2013 5:27 PM 326 tcmetro130402.txt
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 5:29 PM 320 tcmetro130403.txt
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 5:30 PM 313 tcmetro130404.txt
Thursday, April 04, 2013 5:10 PM 315 tcmetro130405.txt
Monday, April 08, 2013 5:06 PM 316 tcmetro130408.txt
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 8:51 AM 317 tcmetro130409.txt
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 9:07 AM 318 tcmetro130410.txt
Thursday, April 11, 2013 8:46 AM 319 tcmetro130411.txt
Thursday, April 11, 2013 5:36 PM 321 tcmetro130412.txt
Monday, April 15, 2013 9:06 AM 344 tcmetro130415.txt
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 9:19 AM 335 tcmetro130416.txt
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 9:35 AM 335 tcmetro130417.txt
Thursday, April 18, 2013 4:34 PM 332 tcmetro130418.txt
Friday, April 19, 2013 5:43 PM 334 tcmetro130422.txt
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 10:10 AM 326 tcmetro130423.txt
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 5:38 PM 326 tcmetro130424.txt
Thursday, April 25, 2013 5:36 PM 330 tcmetro130426.txt
Monday, April 29, 2013 9:15 AM 355 tcmetro130429.txt
Monday, April 29, 2013 5:32 PM 329 tcmetro130430.txt
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 4:45 PM 337 tcmetro130502.txt
Friday, May 03, 2013 9:57 AM 316 tcmetro130503.txt
Friday, May 03, 2013 5:28 PM 316 tcmetro130506.txt
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:14 AM 314 tcmetro130507.txt
Wednesday, May 08, 2013 12:13 PM 326 tcmetro130508.txt
Friday, May 10, 2013 9:12 AM 343 tcmetro130510.txt
Monday, May 13, 2013 11:20 AM 322 tcmetro130513.txt
Monday, May 13, 2013 5:35 PM 324 tcmetro130514.txt
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 9:00 AM 326 tcmetro130515.txt
Thursday, May 16, 2013 10:47 AM 334 tcmetro130516.txt
Friday, May 17, 2013 9:45 AM 334 tcmetro130517.txt
Friday, May 17, 2013 5:22 PM 347 tcmetro130520.txt
Monday, May 20, 2013 4:58 PM 321 tcmetro130521.txt
Monday, May 27, 2013 12:19 PM 331 tcmetro130522.txt
Thursday, May 23, 2013 9:01 AM 329 tcmetro130523.txt
Monday, May 27, 2013 12:18 PM 322 tcmetro130524.txt
Monday, May 27, 2013 10:19 AM 322 tcmetro130527_.txt
Monday, May 27, 2013 5:03 PM 324 tcmetro130528.txt
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 5:05 PM 333 tcmetro130529.txt
Thursday, May 30, 2013 1:02 PM 335 tcmetro130530.txt
Thursday, May 30, 2013 4:44 PM 329 tcmetro130531.txt
Friday, May 31, 2013 5:27 PM 325 tcmetro130603.txt
Thursday, June 06, 2013 4:29 PM 327 tcmetro130606.txt
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 11:11 AM 331 tcmetro130611.txt
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 5:04 PM 327 tcmetro130612.txt
Monday, June 17, 2013 12:35 PM 347 tcmetro130613.txt
Monday, June 17, 2013 12:35 PM 350 tcmetro130614.txt
Monday, June 17, 2013 12:47 PM 343 tcmetro130617.txt
Monday, June 17, 2013 5:15 PM 327 tcmetro130618.txt
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 4:50 PM 329 tcmetro130619.txt
Thursday, June 20, 2013 5:33 PM 316 tcmetro130621.txt
Friday, June 21, 2013 5:23 PM 316 tcmetro130624.txt
Monday, June 24, 2013 4:55 PM 314 tcmetro130625.txt
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:27 PM 316 tcmetro130626.txt
Thursday, June 27, 2013 9:26 AM 318 tcmetro130627.txt
Thursday, June 27, 2013 5:26 PM 320 tcmetro130628.txt
Monday, July 01, 2013 10:36 AM 324 tcmetro130701.txt
Monday, July 01, 2013 5:25 PM 323 tcmetro130702.txt
Wednesday, July 03, 2013 10:22 AM 340 tcmetro130703.txt
Wednesday, July 03, 2013 4:34 PM 326 tcmetro130704.txt
Thursday, July 04, 2013 4:45 PM 336 tcmetro130705.txt
Friday, July 05, 2013 5:25 PM 335 tcmetro130708.txt
Tuesday, July 09, 2013 9:41 AM 326 tcmetro130709.txt
Thursday, July 11, 2013 12:02 PM 342 tcmetro130711.txt
Friday, July 12, 2013 11:32 AM 342 tcmetro130712.txt
Friday, July 12, 2013 5:13 PM 345 tcmetro130715.txt
Monday, July 15, 2013 5:22 PM 322 tcmetro130716.txt
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 10:32 AM 344 tcmetro130717.txt
Thursday, July 18, 2013 3:36 PM 334 tcmetro130719.txt
Friday, July 19, 2013 4:29 PM 327 tcmetro130722.txt
Monday, July 22, 2013 4:03 PM 320 tcmetro130723.txt
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 9:10 AM 315 tcmetro130724.txt
Monday, July 29, 2013 8:37 AM 315 tcmetro130729.txt
Monday, July 29, 2013 4:05 PM 315 tcmetro130730.txt
Thursday, August 01, 2013 8:18 AM 337 tcmetro130731.txt
Thursday, August 01, 2013 1:04 PM 319 tcmetro130801.txt
Friday, August 02, 2013 9:21 AM 317 tcmetro130802.txt
Friday, August 02, 2013 4:30 PM 362 tcmetro130803-130805.txt
Tuesday, August 06, 2013 5:52 PM 339 tcmetro130807.txt
Wednesday, August 07, 2013 5:13 PM 330 tcmetro130808.txt
Friday, August 09, 2013 10:44 AM 343 tcmetro130809.txt
Friday, August 09, 2013 5:02 PM 329 tcmetro130812.txt
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 9:48 AM 331 tcmetro130813.txt
Thursday, August 15, 2013 11:54 AM 351 tcmetro130815.txt
Friday, August 16, 2013 11:17 AM 335 tcmetro130816.txt
Monday, August 19, 2013 10:19 AM 336 tcmetro130819.txt
Monday, August 19, 2013 5:18 PM 336 tcmetro130820.txt
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 10:42 AM 336 tcmetro130821.txt
Friday, August 23, 2013 10:52 AM 349 tcmetro130823.txt
Friday, August 23, 2013 5:33 PM 345 tcmetro130826.txt
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 10:44 AM 336 tcmetro130827.txt
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 12:01 PM 344 tcmetro130828.txt
Thursday, August 29, 2013 10:19 AM 348 tcmetro130829.txt
Friday, August 30, 2013 9:47 AM 352 tcmetro130830.txt
Monday, September 02, 2013 9:47 AM 400 tcmetro130902.txt
Tuesday, September 03, 2013 9:54 AM 326 tcmetro130903.txt
Wednesday, September 04, 2013 12:02 PM 326 tcmetro130904.txt
Thursday, September 05, 2013 10:25 AM 322 tcmetro130905.txt
Thursday, September 05, 2013 5:29 PM 335 tcmetro130906.txt
Monday, September 09, 2013 9:57 AM 329 tcmetro130909.txt
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 11:11 AM 322 tcmetro130910.txt
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 5:24 PM 334 tcmetro130912.txt
Thursday, September 12, 2013 5:39 PM 346 tcmetro130913.txt
Friday, September 13, 2013 5:53 PM 368 tcmetro130916.txt
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 10:00 AM 349 tcmetro130917.txt
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 10:33 AM 341 tcmetro130918.txt
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:38 PM 336 tcmetro130919.txt
Thursday, September 19, 2013 5:47 PM 338 tcmetro130920.txt
Friday, September 20, 2013 5:25 PM 331 tcmetro130923.txt
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 5:11 PM 343 tcmetro130924.txt
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 5:31 PM 336 tcmetro130925.txt
Friday, September 27, 2013 4:42 PM 333 tcmetro130927.txt
Monday, September 30, 2013 10:38 AM 335 tcmetro130930.txt
Monday, September 30, 2013 4:35 PM 337 tcmetro131001.txt
Wednesday, October 02, 2013 10:15 AM 354 tcmetro131002.txt
Thursday, October 03, 2013 11:11 AM 341 tcmetro131003.txt
Friday, October 04, 2013 10:04 AM 343 tcmetro131004.txt
Friday, October 04, 2013 5:33 PM 356 tcmetro131007.txt
Tuesday, October 08, 2013 10:50 AM 360 tcmetro131008.txt
Wednesday, October 09, 2013 9:41 AM 364 tcmetro131009.txt
Friday, October 11, 2013 5:18 PM 369 tcmetro131011(1).txt
Wednesday, October 09, 2013 5:53 PM 369 tcmetro131011.txt
Friday, October 11, 2013 5:20 PM 373 tcmetro131014.txt
Monday, October 14, 2013 5:35 PM 356 tcmetro131015.txt
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 12:25 PM 358 tcmetro131016.txt
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 5:39 PM 360 tcmetro131017.txt
Friday, October 18, 2013 9:31 AM 372 tcmetro131018.txt
Monday, October 21, 2013 11:05 AM 365 tcmetro131021.txt
Monday, October 21, 2013 5:26 PM 367 tcmetro131022.txt
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:57 AM 379 tcmetro131023.txt
Friday, October 25, 2013 9:03 AM 371 tcmetro131025.txt
Friday, October 25, 2013 5:50 PM 390 tcmetro131026.txt
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 9:35 AM 369 tcmetro131029.txt
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 5:03 PM 375 tcmetro131031.txt
Friday, November 01, 2013 5:12 PM 388 tcmetro131104.txt
Monday, November 04, 2013 5:01 PM 370 tcmetro131105.txt
Tuesday, November 05, 2013 5:01 PM 368 tcmetro131106.txt
Wednesday, November 06, 2013 5:50 PM 367 tcmetro131107.txt
Thursday, November 07, 2013 4:39 PM 363 tcmetro131108.txt
Friday, November 08, 2013 5:12 PM 367 tcmetro131111.txt
Monday, November 11, 2013 4:57 PM 361 tcmetro131112.txt
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 5:20 PM 354 tcmetro131113.txt
Friday, November 15, 2013 11:43 AM 349 tcmetro131115.txt
Friday, November 15, 2013 5:38 PM 368 tcmetro131118.txt
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 10:43 AM 345 tcmetro131119.txt
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 5:03 PM 349 tcmetro131120.txt
Friday, November 22, 2013 1:19 AM 331 tcmetro131122.txt
Saturday, November 23, 2013 1:49 AM 342 tcmetro131125.txt
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 1:49 AM 323 tcmetro131127.txt
Thursday, November 28, 2013 10:28 PM 321 tcmetro131128.txt
Friday, November 29, 2013 7:22 PM 321 tcmetro131129.txt
Friday, November 29, 2013 11:21 PM 348 tcmetro131202.txt
Tuesday, December 03, 2013 1:47 AM 319 tcmetro131203.txt
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 1:50 AM 320 tcmetro131204(1).txt
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 1:29 AM 320 tcmetro131204.txt
Thursday, December 05, 2013 8:40 PM 322 tcmetro131205.txt
Friday, December 06, 2013 1:55 AM 324 tcmetro131206.txt
Monday, December 09, 2013 10:53 PM 326 tcmetro131209.txt
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 1:34 AM 319 tcmetro131210.txt
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 5:40 PM 321 tcmetro131211.txt
Friday, December 13, 2013 1:31 AM 327 tcmetro131213.txt
Monday, December 16, 2013 7:00 PM 328 tcmetro131216.txt
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 1:54 AM 320 tcmetro131217.txt
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 5:49 PM 321 tcmetro131218.txt
Thursday, December 19, 2013 7:13 PM 321 tcmetro131219.txt
Friday, December 20, 2013 11:39 PM 320 tcmetro131220.txt
Monday, December 23, 2013 10:06 PM 323 tcmetro131223.txt
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 10:15 PM 325 tcmetro131224.txt
Thursday, December 26, 2013 5:34 PM 318 tcmetro131226.txt
Friday, December 27, 2013 7:44 PM 319 tcmetro131227.txt
Saturday, December 28, 2013 1:33 AM 320 tcmetro131230.txt