www.bc.gob.cu - /anteriores/TipoCambioMETRO/2010/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, June 08, 2010 12:37 PM 308 tcmetro100603.txt
Tuesday, June 08, 2010 12:38 PM 322 tcmetro100604.txt
Tuesday, June 08, 2010 12:39 PM 289 tcmetro100605.txt
Monday, June 07, 2010 5:44 PM 312 TCmetro100607.TXT
Tuesday, June 08, 2010 12:39 PM 360 tcmetro100608.txt
Wednesday, June 09, 2010 10:23 AM 363 tcmetro100609.txt
Thursday, June 10, 2010 9:35 AM 362 tcmetro100610.txt
Friday, June 11, 2010 5:36 PM 352 tcmetro100611(5).txt
Friday, June 11, 2010 10:53 AM 347 tcmetro100611.txt
Monday, June 14, 2010 9:31 AM 380 tcmetro100614.txt
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 11:43 AM 364 tcmetro100615.txt
Wednesday, June 16, 2010 12:08 PM 362 tcmetro100616.txt
Wednesday, June 16, 2010 6:03 PM 360 tcmetro100617(1).txt
Wednesday, June 16, 2010 5:56 PM 363 tcmetro100617.txt
Friday, June 18, 2010 11:05 AM 361 tcmetro100618.txt
Friday, June 18, 2010 1:34 PM 369 tcmetro100619.txt
Monday, June 21, 2010 5:01 PM 351 tcmetro100622.txt
Thursday, June 24, 2010 1:09 PM 354 tcmetro100624.txt
Friday, June 25, 2010 12:00 PM 347 tcmetro100625.txt
Friday, June 25, 2010 5:07 PM 368 tcmetro100626.txt
Monday, June 28, 2010 5:13 PM 344 tcmetro100629.txt
Wednesday, June 30, 2010 10:57 AM 345 tcmetro100630.txt
Wednesday, June 30, 2010 4:45 PM 344 tcmetro100701.txt
Friday, July 02, 2010 11:44 AM 347 tcmetro100702.txt
Friday, July 02, 2010 2:07 PM 394 tcmetro100703.txt
Tuesday, July 06, 2010 10:42 AM 349 tcmetro100706.txt
Wednesday, July 07, 2010 9:25 AM 349 tcmetro100707.txt
Thursday, July 08, 2010 10:52 AM 369 tcmetro100708.txt
Friday, July 09, 2010 12:55 PM 342 tcmetro100709.txt
Monday, July 12, 2010 10:07 AM 352 tcmetro100712.txt
Tuesday, July 13, 2010 2:53 PM 353 tcmetro100713.txt
Wednesday, July 14, 2010 12:00 PM 360 tcmetro100714.txt
Thursday, July 15, 2010 11:03 AM 363 tcmetro100715.txt
Friday, July 16, 2010 11:27 AM 365 tcmetro100716.txt
Monday, July 19, 2010 12:19 PM 370 tcmetro100719.txt
Monday, July 19, 2010 5:51 PM 368 tcmetro100720.txt
Tuesday, July 20, 2010 5:24 PM 372 tcmetro100721.txt
Wednesday, July 21, 2010 5:58 PM 376 tcmetro100722.txt
Wednesday, July 28, 2010 2:04 PM 391 tcmetro100723-28.txt
Friday, July 23, 2010 10:05 AM 378 tcmetro100723.txt
Thursday, July 29, 2010 10:44 AM 355 tcmetro100729.txt
Thursday, July 29, 2010 5:59 PM 366 tcmetro100730.txt
Friday, July 30, 2010 3:05 PM 376 tcmetro100731-2.txt
Tuesday, August 03, 2010 2:32 PM 345 tcmetro100803.txt
Wednesday, August 04, 2010 9:21 AM 348 tcmetro100804.txt
Thursday, August 05, 2010 11:02 AM 352 tcmetro100805.txt
Friday, August 06, 2010 12:05 PM 354 tcmetro100806.txt
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 12:09 PM 392 tcmetro100809.txt
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 11:45 AM 363 tcmetro100810.txt
Wednesday, August 11, 2010 2:46 PM 366 tcmetro100811.txt
Thursday, August 12, 2010 9:41 AM 369 tcmetro100812.txt
Friday, August 13, 2010 10:56 AM 373 tcmetro100813.txt
Friday, August 13, 2010 3:52 PM 376 tcmetro100816.txt
Tuesday, August 17, 2010 10:26 AM 378 tcmetro100817.txt
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 5:33 PM 382 tcmetro100819.txt
Thursday, August 19, 2010 5:09 PM 386 tcmetro100820.txt
Friday, August 20, 2010 5:08 PM 392 tcmetro100823.txt
Monday, August 23, 2010 5:30 PM 394 tcmetro100824.txt
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 5:36 PM 398 tcmetro100825.txt
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 5:38 PM 400 tcmetro100826.txt
Thursday, August 26, 2010 5:15 PM 402 tcmetro100827.txt
Friday, August 27, 2010 4:59 PM 406 tcmetro100830.txt
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 11:06 AM 409 tcmetro100831.txt
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 4:14 PM 408 tcmetro100901.txt
Wednesday, September 01, 2010 5:46 PM 411 tcmetro100902.txt
Thursday, September 02, 2010 5:33 PM 405 tcmetro100903.txt
Friday, September 03, 2010 2:19 PM 385 tcmetro100904.txt
Tuesday, September 07, 2010 5:16 PM 417 tcmetro100908.txt
Wednesday, September 08, 2010 5:41 PM 421 tcmetro100909.txt
Thursday, September 09, 2010 5:45 PM 424 tcmetro100910.txt
Friday, September 10, 2010 3:25 PM 427 tcmetro100913.txt
Monday, September 13, 2010 5:43 PM 433 tcmetro100914.txt
Thursday, September 16, 2010 3:58 PM 293 tcmetro100915.txt
Thursday, September 16, 2010 4:51 PM 427 tcmetro100916.txt
Thursday, September 16, 2010 5:33 PM 347 tcmetro100917.txt
Friday, September 17, 2010 4:53 PM 433 tcmetro100920.txt
Monday, September 20, 2010 5:21 PM 350 tcmetro100921.txt
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 10:17 AM 354 tcmetro100922.txt
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 5:57 PM 357 tcmetro100923.txt
Friday, September 24, 2010 10:33 AM 353 tcmetro100924.txt
Friday, September 24, 2010 3:26 PM 376 tcmetro100925.txt
Monday, September 27, 2010 5:23 PM 426 tcmetro100928.txt
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 10:11 AM 427 tcmetro100929.txt
Thursday, September 30, 2010 10:13 AM 431 tcmetro100930.txt
Thursday, September 30, 2010 3:03 PM 436 tcmetro101001.txt
Monday, October 04, 2010 5:44 PM 439 tcmetro101005.txt
Wednesday, October 06, 2010 3:25 PM 441 tcmetro101006.txt
Thursday, October 07, 2010 1:05 PM 444 tcmetro101007.txt
Thursday, October 07, 2010 5:44 PM 448 tcmetro101008.txt
Friday, October 08, 2010 5:15 PM 451 tcmetro101012.txt
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 11:01 AM 454 tcmetro101013.txt
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 5:36 PM 458 tcmetro101014.txt
Thursday, October 14, 2010 5:34 PM 461 tcmetro101015.txt
Tuesday, October 19, 2010 11:36 AM 464 tcmetro101019.txt
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 12:31 PM 467 tcmetro101020.txt
Thursday, October 21, 2010 10:42 AM 470 tcmetro101021.txt
Friday, October 22, 2010 10:32 AM 348 tcmetro101022.txt
Friday, October 22, 2010 5:55 PM 372 tcmetro101023.txt
Monday, October 25, 2010 6:03 PM 352 tcmetro101026.txt
Wednesday, October 27, 2010 10:24 AM 354 tcmetro101027.txt
Wednesday, October 27, 2010 6:09 PM 358 tcmetro101028.txt
Friday, October 29, 2010 4:34 PM 355 tcmetro101029.txt
Friday, October 29, 2010 4:35 PM 329 tcmetro101101.txt
Monday, November 01, 2010 6:03 PM 360 tcmetro101102.txt
Wednesday, November 03, 2010 12:03 PM 363 tcmetro101103.txt
Wednesday, November 03, 2010 5:21 PM 367 tcmetro101104.txt
Friday, November 05, 2010 12:10 PM 372 tcmetro101105.txt
Friday, November 05, 2010 5:44 PM 375 tcmetro101108.txt
Monday, November 08, 2010 5:45 PM 380 tcmetro101109.txt
Wednesday, November 10, 2010 9:42 AM 386 tcmetro101110.txt
Wednesday, November 10, 2010 5:40 PM 388 tcmetro101111.txt
Friday, November 12, 2010 12:15 PM 391 tcmetro101112.txt
Monday, November 15, 2010 5:40 PM 395 tcmetro101116.txt
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 5:46 PM 395 tcmetro101117.txt
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 5:53 PM 399 tcmetro101118.txt
Thursday, November 18, 2010 5:18 PM 400 tcmetro101119.txt
Friday, November 19, 2010 5:06 PM 404 tcmetro101122.txt
Monday, November 22, 2010 5:23 PM 399 tcmetro101123.txt
Tuesday, November 23, 2010 5:21 PM 412 tcmetro101124.txt
Wednesday, November 24, 2010 5:40 PM 415 tcmetro101125.txt
Thursday, November 25, 2010 5:55 PM 408 tcmetro101126.txt
Friday, November 26, 2010 4:25 PM 410 tcmetro101129.txt
Monday, November 29, 2010 5:53 PM 424 tcmetro101130.txt
Tuesday, November 30, 2010 4:00 PM 425 tcmetro101201.txt
Thursday, December 02, 2010 9:39 AM 340 tcmetro101202.txt
Friday, December 03, 2010 9:20 AM 302 tcmetro101203.txt
Friday, December 03, 2010 4:36 PM 347 tcmetro101206.txt
Tuesday, December 07, 2010 2:18 PM 352 tcmetro101207.txt
Wednesday, December 08, 2010 9:33 AM 355 tcmetro101208.txt
Wednesday, December 08, 2010 5:43 PM 360 tcmetro101209.txt
Thursday, December 09, 2010 5:51 PM 366 tcmetro101210.txt
Friday, December 10, 2010 4:45 PM 369 tcmetro101213.txt
Tuesday, December 14, 2010 9:59 AM 372 tcmetro101214.txt
Wednesday, December 15, 2010 11:14 AM 376 tcmetro101215.txt
Thursday, December 16, 2010 11:26 AM 379 tcmetro101216.txt
Friday, December 17, 2010 5:00 PM 375 tcmetro101217.txt
Friday, December 17, 2010 5:20 PM 385 tcmetro101220.txt
Monday, December 20, 2010 5:31 PM 388 tcmetro101221.txt
Wednesday, December 22, 2010 10:17 AM 350 tcmetro101222.txt
Wednesday, December 22, 2010 5:38 PM 338 tcmetro101223.txt
Thursday, December 23, 2010 5:03 PM 346 tcmetro101224.txt
Friday, December 24, 2010 3:33 PM 348 tcmetro101227.txt
Monday, December 27, 2010 5:22 PM 351 tcmetro101228.txt
Tuesday, December 28, 2010 5:32 PM 356 tcmetro101229.txt
Wednesday, December 29, 2010 5:22 PM 354 tcmetro101230.txt
Thursday, December 30, 2010 2:08 PM 358 tcmetro110103.txt
Wednesday, September 15, 2010 2:29 PM 291 tipocambiometro15sept2010.txt