www.bc.gob.cu - /anteriores/TipoCambio/2015/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, January 05, 2015 5:55 PM 969 TC150105.txt
Tuesday, January 06, 2015 5:56 PM 969 TC150106.txt
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 5:20 PM 969 TC150107.txt
Thursday, January 08, 2015 5:45 PM 969 TC150108.txt
Friday, January 09, 2015 5:18 PM 970 TC150109.txt
Monday, January 12, 2015 4:30 PM 971 TC150112.txt
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 5:28 PM 971 TC150113.txt
Thursday, January 15, 2015 9:25 AM 971 TC150114.txt
Thursday, January 15, 2015 5:43 PM 971 TC150115.txt
Friday, January 16, 2015 4:57 PM 971 TC150116.txt
Monday, January 19, 2015 4:33 PM 971 TC150119.txt
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 5:06 PM 971 TC150120.txt
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 5:08 PM 971 TC150121.txt
Thursday, January 22, 2015 4:43 PM 971 TC150122.txt
Friday, January 23, 2015 4:14 PM 971 TC150123.txt
Monday, January 26, 2015 5:43 PM 971 TC150126.txt
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 5:50 PM 971 TC150127.txt
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 4:50 PM 971 TC150128.txt
Thursday, January 29, 2015 5:59 PM 971 TC150129.txt
Friday, January 30, 2015 1:11 PM 970 TC150130.txt
Monday, February 02, 2015 4:39 PM 969 TC150202.txt
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 5:16 PM 969 TC150203.txt
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 5:59 PM 969 TC150204.txt
Thursday, February 05, 2015 4:04 PM 969 TC150205.txt
Friday, February 06, 2015 4:17 PM 969 TC150206.txt
Monday, February 09, 2015 6:02 PM 970 TC150209.txt
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 5:49 PM 971 TC150210.txt
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 5:12 PM 971 TC150211.txt
Thursday, February 12, 2015 4:27 PM 971 TC150212.txt
Friday, February 13, 2015 4:16 PM 971 TC150213.txt
Monday, February 16, 2015 5:43 PM 971 TC150216.txt
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 4:51 PM 971 TC150217.txt
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 5:49 PM 971 TC150218.txt
Thursday, February 19, 2015 5:58 PM 971 TC150219.txt
Friday, February 20, 2015 5:20 PM 971 TC150220.txt
Monday, February 23, 2015 5:57 PM 971 TC150223.txt
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 5:45 PM 971 TC150224.txt
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 5:34 PM 971 TC150225.txt
Thursday, February 26, 2015 5:36 PM 971 TC150226.txt
Friday, February 27, 2015 5:05 PM 970 TC150227.txt
Monday, March 02, 2015 5:51 PM 969 TC150302.txt
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 4:22 PM 969 TC150303.txt
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 4:48 PM 969 TC150304.txt
Thursday, March 05, 2015 3:26 PM 969 TC150305.txt
Friday, March 06, 2015 3:40 PM 969 TC150306(1).txt
Friday, March 06, 2015 3:41 PM 969 TC150306(2).txt
Friday, March 06, 2015 3:46 PM 969 TC150306(3).txt
Friday, March 06, 2015 3:36 PM 969 TC150306.txt
Monday, March 09, 2015 4:27 PM 970 TC150309.txt
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 8:41 AM 971 TC150310.txt
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 4:17 PM 971 TC150311.txt
Thursday, March 12, 2015 4:41 PM 971 TC150312.txt
Friday, March 13, 2015 4:33 PM 971 TC150313.txt
Monday, March 16, 2015 3:51 PM 971 TC150316.txt
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 4:26 PM 971 TC150317.txt
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 3:34 PM 971 TC150318.txt
Friday, March 20, 2015 8:33 AM 974 TC150319--.TXT
Friday, March 20, 2015 3:48 PM 971 TC150320.txt
Monday, March 23, 2015 4:49 PM 971 TC150323.txt
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 4:16 PM 971 TC150324.txt
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 3:19 PM 971 TC150325.txt
Thursday, March 26, 2015 4:57 PM 971 TC150326.txt
Friday, March 27, 2015 5:09 PM 971 TC150327.txt
Monday, March 30, 2015 3:38 PM 971 TC150330.txt
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 2:25 PM 970 TC150331.txt
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 4:02 PM 969 TC150401.txt
Thursday, April 02, 2015 11:13 AM 969 TC150402.txt
Monday, April 06, 2015 4:08 PM 969 TC150406.txt
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 3:17 PM 969 TC150407.txt
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 4:33 PM 969 TC150408.txt
Thursday, April 09, 2015 4:23 PM 970 TC150409.txt
Friday, April 10, 2015 3:33 PM 971 TC150410.txt
Monday, April 13, 2015 3:46 PM 971 TC150413.txt
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 4:35 PM 971 TC150414.txt
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 3:31 PM 971 TC150415.txt
Thursday, April 16, 2015 4:31 PM 971 TC150416.txt
Friday, April 17, 2015 4:36 PM 971 TC150417.txt
Monday, April 20, 2015 3:34 PM 971 TC150420.txt
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 4:05 PM 971 TC150421.txt
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 3:34 PM 971 TC150422.txt
Thursday, April 23, 2015 2:32 PM 971 TC150423.txt
Friday, April 24, 2015 4:09 PM 971 TC150424.txt
Monday, April 27, 2015 4:54 PM 971 TC150427.txt
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 3:49 PM 971 TC150428.txt
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 4:33 PM 971 TC150429.txt
Thursday, April 30, 2015 11:25 AM 970 TC150430.txt
Monday, May 04, 2015 3:05 PM 969 TC150504.txt
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 4:28 PM 969 TC150505.txt
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 3:16 PM 969 TC150506.txt
Thursday, May 07, 2015 2:50 PM 969 TC150507(1).txt
Thursday, May 07, 2015 2:23 PM 969 TC150507.txt
Friday, May 08, 2015 3:27 PM 970 TC150508.txt
Monday, May 11, 2015 4:37 PM 971 TC150511.txt
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 10:44 AM 971 TC150512-.txt
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 4:03 PM 971 TC150512.txt
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 4:28 PM 971 TC150513.txt
Thursday, May 14, 2015 3:40 PM 971 TC150514.txt
Friday, May 15, 2015 4:49 PM 971 TC150515.txt
Monday, May 18, 2015 4:06 PM 971 TC150518.txt
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 4:51 PM 971 TC150519.txt
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 4:36 PM 971 TC150520.txt
Thursday, May 21, 2015 2:33 PM 971 TC150521.txt
Friday, May 22, 2015 4:57 PM 971 TC150522.txt
Monday, May 25, 2015 3:33 PM 971 TC150525.txt
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 4:25 PM 971 TC150526.txt
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 3:13 PM 971 TC150527.txt
Thursday, May 28, 2015 4:29 PM 971 TC150528.txt
Friday, May 29, 2015 1:08 PM 970 TC150529.txt
Monday, June 01, 2015 4:50 PM 969 TC150601.txt
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 4:44 PM 969 TC150602.txt
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 4:22 PM 969 TC150603.txt
Thursday, June 04, 2015 4:34 PM 969 TC150604.txt
Friday, June 05, 2015 4:03 PM 969 TC150605.txt
Monday, June 08, 2015 4:34 PM 969 TC150608.txt
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 3:24 PM 970 TC150609.txt
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 4:17 PM 971 TC150610.txt
Thursday, June 11, 2015 4:19 PM 971 TC150611.txt
Friday, June 12, 2015 4:00 PM 971 TC150612.txt
Monday, June 15, 2015 4:55 PM 971 TC150615.txt
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 4:28 PM 971 TC150616.txt
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 3:30 PM 971 TC150617.txt
Thursday, June 18, 2015 3:29 PM 971 TC150618.txt
Friday, June 19, 2015 3:31 PM 971 TC150619.txt
Monday, June 22, 2015 3:30 PM 971 TC150622.txt
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 3:42 PM 971 TC150623.txt
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 4:46 PM 971 TC150624.txt
Thursday, June 25, 2015 4:31 PM 971 TC150625.txt
Friday, June 26, 2015 3:54 PM 971 TC150626.txt
Monday, June 29, 2015 3:50 PM 971 TC150629.txt
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 4:24 PM 970 TC150630.txt
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 3:34 PM 969 TC150701.txt
Thursday, July 02, 2015 4:21 PM 969 TC150702.txt
Friday, July 03, 2015 3:52 PM 969 TC150703.txt
Monday, July 06, 2015 4:43 PM 969 TC150706.txt
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 3:57 PM 969 TC150707.txt
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 3:59 PM 969 TC150708.txt
Thursday, July 09, 2015 4:23 PM 970 TC150709.txt
Friday, July 10, 2015 3:34 PM 971 TC150710.txt
Monday, July 13, 2015 4:29 PM 971 TC150713.txt
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 8:40 AM 971 TC150714.txt
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 4:29 PM 971 TC150715.txt
Thursday, July 16, 2015 4:55 PM 971 TC150716.txt
Friday, July 17, 2015 4:19 PM 971 TC150717.txt
Monday, July 20, 2015 4:31 PM 971 TC150720.txt
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 4:52 PM 971 TC150721.txt
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 4:54 PM 971 TC150722.txt
Thursday, July 23, 2015 4:23 PM 971 TC150723.txt
Friday, July 24, 2015 4:48 PM 971 TC150724.txt
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 4:09 PM 971 TC150728.txt
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 4:53 PM 971 TC150729.txt
Thursday, July 30, 2015 4:21 PM 971 TC150730.txt
Friday, July 31, 2015 4:10 PM 970 TC150731.txt
Monday, August 03, 2015 3:43 PM 969 TC150803.txt
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 3:20 PM 969 TC150804.txt
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 4:56 PM 969 TC150805.txt
Thursday, August 06, 2015 4:17 PM 969 TC150806.txt
Monday, August 10, 2015 8:47 AM 970 TC150807.txt
Monday, August 10, 2015 3:58 PM 971 TC150810.txt
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 4:47 PM 971 TC150811.txt
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 4:32 PM 971 TC150812.txt
Thursday, August 13, 2015 3:27 PM 971 TC150813.txt
Friday, August 14, 2015 4:11 PM 971 TC150814.txt
Monday, August 17, 2015 4:05 PM 971 TC150817.txt
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 4:42 PM 971 TC150818.txt
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 4:47 PM 971 TC150819.txt
Thursday, August 20, 2015 4:24 PM 971 TC150820.txt
Friday, August 21, 2015 5:01 PM 971 TC150821.txt
Monday, August 24, 2015 3:23 PM 971 TC150824.txt
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 8:41 AM 971 TC150825.txt
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 4:24 PM 971 TC150826.txt
Thursday, August 27, 2015 4:19 PM 971 TC150827.txt
Friday, August 28, 2015 3:30 PM 971 TC150828.txt
Monday, August 31, 2015 3:10 PM 970 TC150831-1.txt
Monday, August 31, 2015 11:32 AM 970 TC150831.txt
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 3:24 PM 969 TC150901.txt
Wednesday, September 02, 2015 4:42 PM 969 TC150902.txt
Thursday, September 03, 2015 3:00 PM 969 TC150903.txt
Friday, September 04, 2015 4:22 PM 969 TC150904.txt
Monday, September 07, 2015 3:09 PM 969 TC150907.txt
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 3:37 PM 969 TC150908.txt
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 3:58 PM 970 TC150909.txt
Thursday, September 10, 2015 4:13 PM 971 TC150910.txt
Friday, September 11, 2015 4:23 PM 971 TC150911.txt
Monday, September 14, 2015 4:03 PM 971 TC150914.txt
Thursday, September 17, 2015 1:50 PM 971 TC150916.txt
Thursday, September 17, 2015 3:10 PM 971 TC150917.txt
Friday, September 18, 2015 3:30 PM 971 TC150918.txt
Monday, September 21, 2015 3:21 PM 971 TC150921.txt
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 3:43 PM 971 TC150922(1).txt
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 3:42 PM 971 TC150922.txt
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 4:58 PM 971 TC150923.txt
Thursday, September 24, 2015 3:10 PM 971 TC150924.txt
Friday, September 25, 2015 5:04 PM 971 TC150925.txt
Monday, September 28, 2015 3:33 PM 971 TC150928.txt
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 4:33 PM 971 TC150929.txt
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 3:43 PM 971 TC150930(1).txt
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 3:32 PM 971 TC150930.txt
Thursday, October 01, 2015 3:52 PM 971 TC151001.txt
Friday, October 02, 2015 4:06 PM 971 TC151002(1).txt
Friday, October 02, 2015 4:04 PM 971 TC151002.txt
Monday, October 05, 2015 3:31 PM 971 TC151005.txt
Tuesday, October 06, 2015 4:09 PM 971 TC151006.txt
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 3:03 PM 971 TC151007.txt
Thursday, October 08, 2015 2:58 PM 971 TC151008.txt
Friday, October 09, 2015 4:22 PM 972 TC151009.txt
Monday, October 12, 2015 3:22 PM 973 TC151012.txt
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 3:07 PM 973 TC151013.txt
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 3:44 PM 973 TC151014.txt
Thursday, October 15, 2015 3:43 PM 973 TC151015.txt
Friday, October 16, 2015 3:24 PM 973 TC151016(1).txt
Friday, October 16, 2015 3:21 PM 973 TC151016.txt
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 8:53 AM 973 TC151019.txt
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 4:50 PM 973 TC151020.txt
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 3:45 PM 973 TC151021.txt
Thursday, October 22, 2015 4:21 PM 973 TC151022.txt
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 8:55 AM 973 TC151026.txt
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 3:31 PM 973 TC151027.txt
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 3:40 PM 973 TC151028.txt
Thursday, October 29, 2015 3:18 PM 973 TC151029(1).txt
Thursday, October 29, 2015 3:17 PM 973 TC151029.txt
Friday, October 30, 2015 4:27 PM 972 TC151030.txt
Monday, November 02, 2015 5:17 PM 971 TC151102.txt
Tuesday, November 03, 2015 5:09 PM 971 TC151103.txt
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 4:26 PM 971 TC151104.txt
Thursday, November 05, 2015 4:54 PM 971 TC151105.txt
Friday, November 06, 2015 4:13 PM 971 TC151106.txt
Monday, November 09, 2015 5:35 PM 972 TC151109(1).txt
Monday, November 09, 2015 5:24 PM 972 TC151109.txt
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 4:43 PM 973 TC151110.txt
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 5:42 PM 973 TC151111.txt
Thursday, November 12, 2015 4:25 PM 973 TC151112.txt
Friday, November 13, 2015 4:21 PM 973 TC151113.txt
Monday, November 16, 2015 4:45 PM 973 TC151116.txt
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 5:11 PM 973 TC151117.txt
Thursday, November 19, 2015 4:16 PM 973 TC151119.txt
Friday, November 20, 2015 5:33 PM 973 TC151120.txt
Monday, November 23, 2015 5:22 PM 973 TC151123.txt
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 4:54 PM 973 TC151124.txt
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 5:21 PM 973 TC151125.txt
Friday, November 27, 2015 12:44 PM 973 TC151126.txt
Friday, November 27, 2015 5:20 PM 973 TC151127.txt
Monday, November 30, 2015 2:51 PM 972 TC151130.txt
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 5:10 PM 971 TC151201.txt
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 5:38 PM 971 TC151202.txt
Thursday, December 03, 2015 4:13 PM 971 TC151203.txt
Friday, December 04, 2015 5:14 PM 971 TC151204.txt
Monday, December 07, 2015 4:25 PM 971 TC151207.txt
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 4:43 PM 971 TC151208.txt
Wednesday, December 09, 2015 5:57 PM 972 TC151209.txt
Monday, December 14, 2015 10:44 AM 973 TC151211.txt
Monday, December 14, 2015 5:14 PM 973 TC151214.txt
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 4:39 PM 973 TC151215.txt
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 5:02 PM 973 TC151216.txt
Thursday, December 17, 2015 5:08 PM 973 TC151217.txt
Friday, December 18, 2015 5:35 PM 973 TC151218.txt
Monday, December 21, 2015 5:39 PM 973 TC151221.txt
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 5:43 PM 973 TC151222.txt
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 4:56 PM 973 TC151223.txt
Thursday, December 24, 2015 11:43 AM 973 TC151224-1.txt
Monday, December 28, 2015 4:26 PM 973 TC151228.txt
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 4:34 PM 973 TC151229.txt
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 1:37 PM 971 TC151230.txt