www.bc.gob.cu - /anteriores/TipoCambio/2012/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, January 03, 2012 4:50 PM 972 TC120103.txt
Wednesday, January 04, 2012 4:28 PM 972 TC120104.txt
Thursday, January 05, 2012 3:33 PM 972 TC120105.txt
Friday, January 06, 2012 5:02 PM 972 TC120106.txt
Monday, January 09, 2012 4:56 PM 973 TC120109.txt
Tuesday, January 10, 2012 4:54 PM 974 TC120110.txt
Wednesday, January 11, 2012 4:25 PM 974 TC120111.txt
Thursday, January 12, 2012 5:07 PM 974 TC120112.txt
Friday, January 13, 2012 4:42 PM 974 TC120113.txt
Monday, January 16, 2012 5:28 PM 974 TC120116.txt
Tuesday, January 17, 2012 4:51 PM 974 TC120117.txt
Wednesday, January 18, 2012 4:56 PM 974 TC120118.txt
Thursday, January 19, 2012 4:07 PM 974 TC120119.txt
Friday, January 20, 2012 5:28 PM 974 TC120120.txt
Monday, January 23, 2012 5:10 PM 974 TC120123.txt
Tuesday, January 24, 2012 4:28 PM 974 TC120124.txt
Wednesday, January 25, 2012 4:37 PM 974 TC120125.txt
Friday, January 27, 2012 4:46 PM 974 TC120127.txt
Monday, January 30, 2012 5:42 PM 974 TC120130.txt
Tuesday, January 31, 2012 2:47 PM 973 TC120131.txt
Wednesday, February 01, 2012 4:40 PM 972 TC120201.txt
Thursday, February 02, 2012 4:17 PM 972 TC120202.txt
Friday, February 03, 2012 4:28 PM 972 TC120203.txt
Monday, February 06, 2012 4:25 PM 972 TC120206.txt
Tuesday, February 07, 2012 4:42 PM 972 TC120207.txt
Wednesday, February 08, 2012 5:42 PM 972 TC120208.txt
Friday, February 10, 2012 4:39 PM 974 TC120210.txt
Monday, February 13, 2012 5:26 PM 974 TC120213.txt
Tuesday, February 14, 2012 5:22 PM 974 TC120214.txt
Wednesday, February 15, 2012 5:36 PM 974 TC120215.txt
Thursday, February 16, 2012 5:03 PM 974 TC120216.txt
Friday, February 17, 2012 5:27 PM 974 TC120217.txt
Monday, February 20, 2012 5:12 PM 974 TC120220.txt
Tuesday, February 21, 2012 4:55 PM 974 TC120221.txt
Wednesday, February 22, 2012 4:59 PM 974 TC120222.txt
Thursday, February 23, 2012 5:37 PM 974 TC120223.txt
Friday, February 24, 2012 5:04 PM 974 TC120224.txt
Monday, February 27, 2012 5:29 PM 974 TC120227.txt
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 4:06 PM 974 TC120228.txt
Wednesday, February 29, 2012 4:25 PM 973 TC120229.txt
Thursday, March 01, 2012 3:22 PM 972 TC120301.txt
Friday, March 02, 2012 5:27 PM 972 TC120302.txt
Monday, March 05, 2012 4:43 PM 972 TC120305.txt
Tuesday, March 06, 2012 5:25 PM 972 TC120306.txt
Wednesday, March 07, 2012 5:04 PM 972 TC120307.txt
Thursday, March 08, 2012 3:55 PM 972 TC120308.txt
Friday, March 09, 2012 5:04 PM 973 TC120309.txt
Monday, March 12, 2012 4:31 PM 974 TC120312.txt
Tuesday, March 13, 2012 4:44 PM 974 TC120313.txt
Wednesday, March 14, 2012 4:23 PM 974 TC120314.txt
Thursday, March 15, 2012 3:56 PM 974 TC120315.txt
Friday, March 16, 2012 5:06 PM 974 TC120316.txt
Monday, March 19, 2012 4:51 PM 974 TC120319.txt
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 4:47 PM 974 TC120320.txt
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 4:41 PM 974 TC120321.txt
Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:01 PM 974 TC120322.txt
Monday, March 26, 2012 11:59 AM 974 TC120323(1).txt
Monday, March 26, 2012 12:05 PM 974 TC120323(2).txt
Friday, March 23, 2012 4:01 PM 974 TC120323.txt
Monday, March 26, 2012 4:41 PM 974 TC120326.txt
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 4:07 PM 974 TC120327.txt
Thursday, March 29, 2012 4:14 PM 974 TC120329.txt
Monday, April 02, 2012 8:45 AM 973 TC120330.txt
Monday, April 02, 2012 4:33 PM 972 TC120402.txt
Tuesday, April 03, 2012 5:18 PM 972 TC120403.txt
Wednesday, April 04, 2012 5:08 PM 972 TC120404(1).txt
Wednesday, April 04, 2012 4:57 PM 972 TC120404.txt
Thursday, April 05, 2012 4:06 PM 972 TC120406.txt
Monday, April 09, 2012 5:40 PM 973 TC120409.txt
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 4:58 PM 974 TC120410.txt
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 5:09 PM 974 TC120411.txt
Thursday, April 12, 2012 4:27 PM 974 TC120412.txt
Friday, April 13, 2012 4:36 PM 974 TC120413.txt
Monday, April 16, 2012 5:49 PM 974 TC120416.txt
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 5:33 PM 974 TC120417.txt
Wednesday, April 18, 2012 5:47 PM 974 TC120418.txt
Thursday, April 19, 2012 5:28 PM 974 TC120419.txt
Friday, April 20, 2012 5:50 PM 974 TC120420.txt
Monday, April 23, 2012 4:26 PM 974 TC120423.txt
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 5:16 PM 974 TC120424.txt
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 5:17 PM 974 TC120425.txt
Thursday, April 26, 2012 4:09 PM 974 TC120426.txt
Friday, April 27, 2012 5:43 PM 974 TC120427.txt
Monday, April 30, 2012 3:55 PM 973 TC120430.txt
Wednesday, May 02, 2012 5:02 PM 972 TC120502.txt
Thursday, May 03, 2012 5:18 PM 972 TC120503.txt
Friday, May 04, 2012 4:25 PM 972 TC120504.txt
Monday, May 07, 2012 5:38 PM 972 TC120507.txt
Tuesday, May 08, 2012 5:42 PM 972 TC120508.txt
Wednesday, May 09, 2012 5:40 PM 973 TC120509.txt
Thursday, May 10, 2012 5:31 PM 974 TC120510.txt
Friday, May 11, 2012 4:49 PM 974 TC120511.txt
Monday, May 14, 2012 5:21 PM 974 TC120514.txt
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 4:54 PM 974 TC120515.txt
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 4:52 PM 974 TC120516.txt
Thursday, May 17, 2012 4:32 PM 974 TC120517.txt
Friday, May 18, 2012 5:23 PM 974 TC120518.txt
Monday, May 21, 2012 5:09 PM 974 TC120521.txt
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 5:11 PM 974 TC120522.txt
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 4:32 PM 974 TC120523.txt
Thursday, May 24, 2012 4:27 PM 974 TC120524.txt
Friday, May 25, 2012 4:49 PM 974 TC120525.txt
Monday, May 28, 2012 5:10 PM 974 TC120528.txt
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 5:48 PM 974 TC120529.txt
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 5:37 PM 974 TC120530.txt
Thursday, May 31, 2012 1:06 PM 973 TC120531.txt
Friday, June 01, 2012 5:50 PM 972 TC120601.txt
Monday, June 04, 2012 5:43 PM 972 TC120604.txt
Tuesday, June 05, 2012 5:16 PM 972 TC120605.txt
Wednesday, June 06, 2012 5:12 PM 972 TC120606.txt
Thursday, June 07, 2012 5:26 PM 972 TC120607.txt
Friday, June 08, 2012 5:06 PM 973 TC120608.txt
Monday, June 11, 2012 5:39 PM 974 TC120611.txt
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 5:04 PM 974 TC120612.txt
Wednesday, June 13, 2012 5:36 PM 974 TC120613.txt
Thursday, June 14, 2012 5:35 PM 974 TC120614.txt
Friday, June 15, 2012 4:55 PM 974 TC120615.txt
Monday, June 18, 2012 4:52 PM 974 TC120618.txt
Tuesday, June 19, 2012 4:52 PM 974 TC120619.txt
Wednesday, June 20, 2012 5:03 PM 974 TC120620.txt
Thursday, June 21, 2012 4:43 PM 974 TC120621.txt
Friday, June 22, 2012 5:33 PM 974 TC120622.txt
Monday, June 25, 2012 5:16 PM 974 TC120625.txt
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 4:45 PM 974 TC120626.txt
Wednesday, June 27, 2012 4:54 PM 974 TC120627.txt
Thursday, June 28, 2012 3:40 PM 974 TC120628.txt
Friday, June 29, 2012 5:12 PM 973 TC120629.txt
Monday, July 02, 2012 5:33 PM 972 TC120702.txt
Tuesday, July 03, 2012 5:55 PM 972 TC120703.txt
Wednesday, July 04, 2012 5:39 PM 972 TC120704(1).txt
Wednesday, July 04, 2012 5:32 PM 972 TC120704.txt
Thursday, July 05, 2012 5:05 PM 972 TC120705.txt
Friday, July 06, 2012 4:54 PM 972 TC120706_1.txt
Monday, July 09, 2012 4:39 PM 973 TC120709.txt
Tuesday, July 10, 2012 5:41 PM 974 TC120710.txt
Wednesday, July 11, 2012 4:43 PM 974 TC120711.txt
Thursday, July 12, 2012 4:55 PM 974 TC120712.txt
Friday, July 13, 2012 4:20 PM 974 TC120713.txt
Monday, July 16, 2012 5:08 PM 974 TC120716.txt
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 4:11 PM 974 TC120717.txt
Wednesday, July 18, 2012 4:53 PM 974 TC120718.txt
Friday, July 20, 2012 11:20 AM 974 TC120719.txt
Friday, July 20, 2012 3:58 PM 974 TC120720(1).txt
Friday, July 20, 2012 3:58 PM 974 TC120720(2).txt
Friday, July 20, 2012 4:00 PM 974 TC120720(3).txt
Friday, July 20, 2012 4:00 PM 974 TC120720(4).txt
Friday, July 20, 2012 3:57 PM 974 TC120720.txt
Monday, July 23, 2012 3:18 PM 974 TC120723(1).txt
Monday, July 23, 2012 3:18 PM 974 TC120723(2).txt
Monday, July 23, 2012 3:18 PM 974 TC120723(3).txt
Monday, July 23, 2012 3:19 PM 974 TC120723(4).txt
Monday, July 23, 2012 3:16 PM 974 TC120723.txt
Monday, July 30, 2012 2:33 PM 974 TC120724(1).txt
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 3:11 PM 974 TC120724.txt
Monday, July 30, 2012 3:47 PM 974 TC120730.txt
Tuesday, July 31, 2012 3:48 PM 973 TC120731.txt
Wednesday, August 01, 2012 3:40 PM 972 TC120801.txt
Thursday, August 02, 2012 3:02 PM 972 TC120802.txt
Friday, August 03, 2012 3:12 PM 972 TC120803.txt
Monday, August 06, 2012 4:13 PM 972 TC120806.txt
Tuesday, August 07, 2012 3:43 PM 972 TC120807.txt
Wednesday, August 08, 2012 3:59 PM 972 TC120808.txt
Thursday, August 09, 2012 2:41 PM 973 TC120809.txt
Friday, August 10, 2012 3:22 PM 974 TC120810.txt
Monday, August 13, 2012 4:46 PM 974 TC120813.txt
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 4:06 PM 974 TC120814.txt
Wednesday, August 15, 2012 4:41 PM 974 TC120815.txt
Thursday, August 16, 2012 4:54 PM 974 TC120816.txt
Friday, August 17, 2012 3:24 PM 974 TC120817.txt
Monday, August 20, 2012 3:23 PM 974 TC120820.txt
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 3:33 PM 974 TC120821.txt
Wednesday, August 22, 2012 4:35 PM 974 TC120822.txt
Thursday, August 23, 2012 4:10 PM 974 TC120823.txt
Friday, August 24, 2012 4:52 PM 974 TC120824.txt
Monday, August 27, 2012 4:32 PM 974 TC120827.txt
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 4:22 PM 974 TC120828.txt
Wednesday, August 29, 2012 5:31 PM 974 TC120829.txt
Thursday, August 30, 2012 5:11 PM 974 TC120830.txt
Friday, August 31, 2012 1:14 PM 973 TC120831.txt
Monday, September 03, 2012 4:51 PM 972 TC120903.txt
Tuesday, September 04, 2012 4:47 PM 972 TC120904.txt
Wednesday, September 05, 2012 5:32 PM 972 TC120905.txt
Thursday, September 06, 2012 4:50 PM 972 TC120906.txt
Friday, September 07, 2012 4:50 PM 973 TC120907.txt
Monday, September 10, 2012 4:23 PM 974 TC120910.txt
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 4:52 PM 974 TC120911.txt
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 4:24 PM 974 TC120912.txt
Thursday, September 13, 2012 3:39 PM 974 TC120913.txt
Friday, September 14, 2012 4:56 PM 974 TC120914.txt
Monday, September 17, 2012 5:04 PM 974 TC120917.txt
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 4:36 PM 974 TC120918.txt
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 4:59 PM 974 TC120919.txt
Thursday, September 20, 2012 4:03 PM 974 TC120920.txt
Friday, September 21, 2012 4:47 PM 974 TC120921.txt
Monday, September 24, 2012 4:52 PM 974 TC120924.txt
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 5:13 PM 974 TC120925.txt
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 5:56 PM 974 TC120926.txt
Thursday, September 27, 2012 5:03 PM 974 TC120927.txt
Friday, September 28, 2012 3:44 PM 974 TC120928.txt
Monday, October 01, 2012 5:34 PM 974 TC121001.txt
Tuesday, October 02, 2012 4:44 PM 974 TC121002.txt
Wednesday, October 03, 2012 4:50 PM 974 TC121003.txt
Thursday, October 04, 2012 4:35 PM 974 TC121004.txt
Friday, October 05, 2012 5:10 PM 974 TC121005.txt
Monday, October 08, 2012 5:40 PM 974 TC121008.txt
Thursday, October 11, 2012 5:14 PM 976 TC121011.txt
Friday, October 12, 2012 5:31 PM 976 TC121012.txt
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 4:30 PM 976 TC121015.txt
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 4:30 PM 976 TC121016.txt
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 5:10 PM 976 TC121017.txt
Thursday, October 18, 2012 4:26 PM 976 TC121018.txt
Friday, October 19, 2012 5:52 PM 976 TC121019.txt
Monday, October 22, 2012 5:20 PM 976 TC121022.txt
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 3:49 PM 976 TC121024.txt
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 4:53 PM 976 TC121024_.txt
Thursday, October 25, 2012 3:47 PM 976 TC121025.txt
Friday, October 26, 2012 5:45 PM 976 TC121026.txt
Monday, October 29, 2012 4:59 PM 976 TC121029.txt
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 5:23 PM 976 TC121030.txt
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 3:51 PM 975 TC121031.txt
Thursday, November 01, 2012 4:27 PM 974 TC121101.txt
Friday, November 02, 2012 4:29 PM 974 TC121102.txt
Monday, November 05, 2012 3:26 PM 974 TC121105.txt
Tuesday, November 06, 2012 5:56 PM 974 TC121106.txt
Wednesday, November 07, 2012 5:38 PM 974 TC121107.txt
Thursday, November 08, 2012 5:40 PM 974 TC121108.txt
Friday, November 09, 2012 6:02 PM 975 TC121109.txt
Monday, November 12, 2012 5:23 PM 976 TC121112.txt
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 5:33 PM 976 TC121114.txt
Thursday, November 15, 2012 4:13 PM 976 TC121115.txt
Friday, November 16, 2012 6:02 PM 976 TC121116.txt
Monday, November 19, 2012 5:40 PM 976 TC121119.txt
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 6:16 PM 976 TC121120.txt
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 5:27 PM 976 TC121121.txt
Thursday, November 22, 2012 6:24 PM 976 TC121122.txt
Friday, November 23, 2012 5:58 PM 976 TC121123.txt
Monday, November 26, 2012 5:58 PM 976 TC121126.txt
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 5:41 PM 976 TC121127.txt
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 5:52 PM 976 TC121128.txt
Thursday, November 29, 2012 4:29 PM 976 TC121129.txt
Friday, November 30, 2012 5:22 PM 975 TC121130.txt
Monday, December 03, 2012 5:44 PM 974 TC121203.txt
Tuesday, December 04, 2012 6:43 PM 974 TC121204.txt
Wednesday, December 05, 2012 5:34 PM 974 TC121205.txt
Thursday, December 06, 2012 6:30 PM 974 TC121206.txt
Friday, December 07, 2012 6:28 PM 975 TC121207.txt
Monday, December 10, 2012 6:09 PM 976 TC121210.txt
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 6:20 PM 976 TC121211.txt
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 5:24 PM 976 TC121212.txt
Thursday, December 13, 2012 6:28 PM 976 TC121213.txt
Friday, December 14, 2012 6:28 PM 976 TC121214.txt
Monday, December 17, 2012 5:40 PM 976 TC121217.txt
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 6:26 PM 976 TC121218.txt
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 6:15 PM 976 TC121219.txt
Thursday, December 20, 2012 6:10 PM 976 TC121220.txt
Friday, December 21, 2012 5:48 PM 976 TC121221.txt
Monday, December 24, 2012 5:35 PM 976 TC121224.txt
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 3:50 PM 976 TC121226.txt
Thursday, December 27, 2012 5:46 PM 976 TC121227.txt
Friday, December 28, 2012 3:12 PM 974 TC121228.txt
Monday, October 29, 2012 4:58 PM 348 tcmetro121030.txt