www.bc.gob.cu - /anteriores/TipoCambio/2009/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, January 05, 2009 11:31 AM 945 TC090105.TXT
Tuesday, January 06, 2009 11:47 AM 945 TC090106.TXT
Thursday, January 08, 2009 11:37 AM 945 TC090108.TXT
Friday, January 09, 2009 10:54 AM 966 TC090109.TXT
Monday, January 12, 2009 2:04 PM 945 TC090112.TXT
Tuesday, January 13, 2009 11:21 AM 945 TC090113.TXT
Wednesday, January 14, 2009 12:21 PM 945 TC090114.TXT
Thursday, January 15, 2009 11:25 AM 945 TC090115.TXT
Friday, January 16, 2009 11:18 AM 966 TC090116.TXT
Monday, January 19, 2009 12:16 PM 945 TC090119(1).TXT
Monday, January 19, 2009 12:16 PM 945 TC090119.TXT
Tuesday, January 20, 2009 10:31 AM 945 TC090120.TXT
Monday, January 26, 2009 2:03 PM 960 TC090121.TXT
Monday, January 26, 2009 2:04 PM 945 TC090122.TXT
Monday, January 26, 2009 2:04 PM 966 TC090123.TXT
Monday, January 26, 2009 2:04 PM 945 TC090126.TXT
Tuesday, January 27, 2009 11:46 AM 945 TC090127.TXT
Wednesday, January 28, 2009 11:47 AM 945 TC090128.TXT
Thursday, January 29, 2009 11:06 AM 945 TC090129.TXT
Friday, January 30, 2009 10:55 AM 966 TC090130.TXT
Monday, February 02, 2009 3:17 PM 945 TC090202.TXT
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 11:39 AM 945 TC090203.TXT
Wednesday, February 04, 2009 11:21 AM 945 TC090204.TXT
Thursday, February 05, 2009 2:16 PM 945 TC090205.TXT
Friday, February 06, 2009 11:10 AM 966 TC090206.TXT
Monday, February 09, 2009 11:36 AM 945 TC090209.TXT
Tuesday, February 10, 2009 10:53 AM 945 TC090210.TXT
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 11:00 AM 945 TC090211.TXT
Thursday, February 12, 2009 11:49 AM 945 TC090212.TXT
Friday, February 13, 2009 11:05 AM 966 TC090213.TXT
Monday, February 16, 2009 10:41 AM 945 TC090216.TXT
Tuesday, February 17, 2009 1:22 PM 945 TC090217.TXT
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 11:22 AM 945 TC090218.TXT
Thursday, February 19, 2009 10:43 AM 945 TC090219.TXT
Friday, February 20, 2009 9:57 AM 966 TC090220.TXT
Monday, February 23, 2009 11:41 AM 945 TC090223.TXT
Tuesday, February 24, 2009 10:57 AM 945 TC090224.TXT
Wednesday, February 25, 2009 10:47 AM 945 TC090225.TXT
Thursday, February 26, 2009 11:19 AM 945 TC090226.TXT
Friday, February 27, 2009 11:43 AM 966 TC090227.TXT
Monday, March 02, 2009 11:05 AM 945 TC090302.TXT
Tuesday, March 03, 2009 11:36 AM 945 TC090303.TXT
Wednesday, March 04, 2009 12:03 PM 945 TC090304.TXT
Thursday, March 05, 2009 11:18 AM 945 TC090305.TXT
Friday, March 06, 2009 12:46 PM 966 TC090306.TXT
Monday, March 09, 2009 10:41 AM 945 TC090309.TXT
Tuesday, March 10, 2009 10:45 AM 945 TC090310.TXT
Wednesday, March 11, 2009 10:20 AM 945 TC090311.TXT
Thursday, March 12, 2009 9:58 AM 945 TC090312.TXT
Friday, March 13, 2009 10:41 AM 966 TC090313.TXT
Monday, March 16, 2009 10:12 AM 945 TC090316.TXT
Tuesday, March 17, 2009 10:51 AM 945 TC090317.TXT
Wednesday, March 18, 2009 10:10 AM 945 TC090318.TXT
Thursday, March 19, 2009 9:54 AM 945 TC090319.TXT
Friday, March 20, 2009 10:25 AM 966 TC090320.TXT
Monday, March 23, 2009 4:47 PM 945 TC090323.TXT
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 11:01 AM 945 TC090324.TXT
Wednesday, March 25, 2009 10:34 AM 945 TC090325.TXT
Thursday, March 26, 2009 3:02 PM 945 TC090326.TXT
Friday, March 27, 2009 10:10 AM 966 TC090327.TXT
Monday, March 30, 2009 11:58 AM 945 TC090330.TXT
Tuesday, March 31, 2009 9:49 AM 945 TC090331.TXT
Wednesday, April 01, 2009 11:39 AM 945 TC090401.TXT
Thursday, April 02, 2009 10:06 AM 945 TC090402.TXT
Friday, April 03, 2009 10:23 AM 966 TC090403.TXT
Monday, April 06, 2009 10:05 AM 945 TC090406.TXT
Tuesday, April 07, 2009 10:14 AM 945 TC090407.TXT
Wednesday, April 08, 2009 10:22 AM 945 TC090408.TXT
Friday, April 10, 2009 11:08 AM 945 TC090409.TXT
Friday, April 10, 2009 11:08 AM 981 TC090410.TXT
Monday, April 13, 2009 11:18 AM 945 TC090413.TXT
Tuesday, April 14, 2009 11:12 AM 945 TC090414.TXT
Wednesday, April 15, 2009 2:45 PM 945 TC090415.TXT
Thursday, April 16, 2009 10:51 AM 945 TC090416.TXT
Friday, April 17, 2009 9:52 AM 966 TC090417.TXT
Monday, April 20, 2009 9:45 AM 945 TC090420.TXT
Tuesday, April 21, 2009 9:46 AM 945 TC090421(1).TXT
Tuesday, April 21, 2009 8:43 AM 945 TC090421.TXT
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 10:07 AM 960 TC090422.TXT
Thursday, April 23, 2009 10:10 AM 945 TC090423.TXT
Friday, April 24, 2009 1:15 PM 966 TC090424.TXT
Monday, April 27, 2009 11:02 AM 945 TC090427.TXT
Tuesday, April 28, 2009 10:01 AM 945 TC090428.TXT
Wednesday, April 29, 2009 10:49 AM 945 TC090429.TXT
Thursday, April 30, 2009 10:36 AM 966 TC090430.TXT
Monday, May 04, 2009 10:25 AM 945 TC090504.TXT
Tuesday, May 05, 2009 10:44 AM 945 TC090505.TXT
Wednesday, May 06, 2009 10:18 AM 945 TC090506.TXT
Thursday, May 07, 2009 10:06 AM 945 TC090507.TXT
Friday, May 08, 2009 11:11 AM 966 TC090508.TXT
Monday, May 11, 2009 12:34 PM 945 TC090511(1).TXT
Monday, May 11, 2009 11:01 AM 945 TC090511.TXT
Tuesday, May 12, 2009 10:08 AM 945 TC090512.TXT
Wednesday, May 13, 2009 10:09 AM 945 TC090513.TXT
Thursday, May 14, 2009 9:44 AM 945 TC090514.TXT
Friday, May 15, 2009 9:56 AM 966 TC090515.TXT
Monday, May 18, 2009 10:31 AM 945 TC090518.TXT
Tuesday, May 19, 2009 10:13 AM 960 TC090519.TXT
Wednesday, May 20, 2009 10:31 AM 960 TC090520.TXT
Thursday, May 21, 2009 10:00 AM 945 TC090521.TXT
Friday, May 22, 2009 10:06 AM 966 TC090522.TXT
Monday, May 25, 2009 10:30 AM 945 TC090525.TXT
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 10:10 AM 960 TC090526.TXT
Wednesday, May 27, 2009 9:49 AM 960 TC090527.TXT
Thursday, May 28, 2009 4:16 PM 945 TC090528.TXT
Friday, May 29, 2009 10:09 AM 981 TC090529(1).TXT
Friday, May 29, 2009 10:09 AM 981 TC090529.TXT
Monday, June 01, 2009 10:16 AM 945 TC090601.TXT
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 5:54 PM 945 TC090602.TXT
Wednesday, June 03, 2009 9:43 AM 945 TC090603.TXT
Thursday, June 04, 2009 10:46 AM 945 TC090604.TXT
Friday, June 05, 2009 9:52 AM 966 TC090605.TXT
Monday, June 08, 2009 10:39 AM 945 TC090608.TXT
Tuesday, June 09, 2009 9:37 AM 945 TC090609.TXT
Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:46 AM 960 TC090610.TXT
Thursday, June 11, 2009 11:43 AM 960 TC090611.TXT
Monday, June 15, 2009 11:35 AM 981 TC090612.TXT
Monday, June 15, 2009 11:36 AM 960 TC090615(1).TXT
Monday, June 15, 2009 11:35 AM 960 TC090615.TXT
Tuesday, June 16, 2009 9:57 AM 945 TC090616.TXT
Wednesday, June 17, 2009 9:01 AM 1054 TC090617.TXT
Thursday, June 18, 2009 10:09 AM 1039 TC090618.TXT
Friday, June 19, 2009 10:35 AM 1075 TC090619.TXT
Monday, June 22, 2009 10:12 AM 1039 TC090622.TXT
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 10:26 AM 1054 TC090623.TXT
Wednesday, June 24, 2009 10:24 AM 1039 TC090624.TXT
Thursday, June 25, 2009 10:18 AM 1054 TC090625.TXT
Friday, June 26, 2009 10:44 AM 1060 TC090626.TXT
Monday, June 29, 2009 10:01 AM 1054 TC090629.TXT
Tuesday, June 30, 2009 2:22 PM 1039 TC090630(1).TXT
Tuesday, June 30, 2009 9:44 AM 1039 TC090630.TXT
Wednesday, July 01, 2009 10:10 AM 1054 TC090701.TXT
Thursday, July 02, 2009 10:19 AM 1039 TC090702.TXT
Friday, July 03, 2009 10:20 AM 1075 TC090703.TXT
Monday, July 06, 2009 9:09 AM 1054 TC090706.TXT
Tuesday, July 07, 2009 9:08 AM 1054 TC090707.TXT
Thursday, July 09, 2009 11:59 AM 1039 TC090708.TXT
Thursday, July 09, 2009 12:00 PM 1039 TC090709.TXT
Friday, July 10, 2009 8:48 AM 1075 TC090710.TXT
Monday, July 13, 2009 9:49 AM 1054 TC090713.TXT
Tuesday, July 14, 2009 12:25 PM 1054 TC090714.TXT
Wednesday, July 15, 2009 8:58 AM 1054 TC090715.TXT
Thursday, July 16, 2009 9:59 AM 1054 TC090716.TXT
Friday, July 17, 2009 9:04 AM 1075 TC090717.TXT
Monday, July 20, 2009 9:34 AM 1054 TC090720.TXT
Tuesday, July 21, 2009 12:43 PM 1039 TC090721.TXT
Wednesday, July 22, 2009 10:07 AM 1054 TC090722.TXT
Thursday, July 23, 2009 8:46 AM 1039 TC090723.TXT
Friday, July 24, 2009 3:27 PM 1075 TC090724(1).TXT
Friday, July 24, 2009 9:35 AM 1075 TC090724.TXT
Tuesday, July 28, 2009 9:23 AM 1054 TC090728.TXT
Wednesday, July 29, 2009 2:02 PM 1054 TC090729.TXT
Thursday, July 30, 2009 8:54 AM 1054 TC090730.TXT
Friday, July 31, 2009 8:59 AM 1075 TC090731.TXT
Monday, August 03, 2009 8:57 AM 1054 TC090803.TXT
Tuesday, August 04, 2009 2:58 PM 1054 TC090804.TXT
Wednesday, August 05, 2009 11:26 AM 1054 TC090805.TXT
Thursday, August 06, 2009 9:13 AM 1054 TC090806.TXT
Friday, August 07, 2009 8:52 AM 1075 TC090807.TXT
Monday, August 10, 2009 9:00 AM 1054 TC090810.TXT
Tuesday, August 11, 2009 9:04 AM 1054 TC090811.TXT
Wednesday, August 12, 2009 12:26 PM 1054 TC090812.TXT
Friday, August 14, 2009 9:14 AM 1054 TC090813.TXT
Friday, August 14, 2009 9:14 AM 1075 TC090814.TXT
Monday, August 17, 2009 9:54 AM 1039 TC090817(1).TXT
Monday, August 17, 2009 9:55 AM 1039 TC090817(2).TXT
Monday, August 17, 2009 9:53 AM 1039 TC090817.TXT
Tuesday, August 18, 2009 11:13 AM 1054 TC090818.TXT
Wednesday, August 19, 2009 9:09 AM 1039 TC090819.TXT
Thursday, August 20, 2009 9:11 AM 1054 TC090820.TXT
Friday, August 21, 2009 10:08 AM 1060 TC090821.TXT
Monday, August 24, 2009 9:05 AM 1054 TC090824.TXT
Tuesday, August 25, 2009 9:20 AM 1039 TC090825.TXT
Wednesday, August 26, 2009 9:07 AM 1054 TC090826.TXT
Friday, August 28, 2009 10:26 AM 1060 TC090828(1).TXT
Friday, August 28, 2009 10:26 AM 1060 TC090828.TXT
Monday, August 31, 2009 12:56 PM 1039 TC090831.TXT
Tuesday, September 01, 2009 10:23 AM 1054 TC090901.TXT
Wednesday, September 02, 2009 9:53 AM 1054 TC090902.TXT
Thursday, September 03, 2009 8:55 AM 1039 TC090903.TXT
Friday, September 04, 2009 11:17 AM 1060 TC090904.TXT
Monday, September 07, 2009 11:23 AM 1054 TC090907.TXT
Tuesday, September 08, 2009 4:16 PM 1039 TC090908.TXT
Wednesday, September 09, 2009 2:00 PM 1054 TC090909.TXT
Thursday, September 10, 2009 2:25 PM 1039 TC090910.TXT
Friday, September 11, 2009 8:55 AM 1060 TC090911.TXT
Monday, September 14, 2009 11:55 AM 1039 TC090914.TXT
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 9:42 AM 1039 TC090915.TXT
Wednesday, September 16, 2009 10:26 AM 1054 TC090916.TXT
Friday, September 18, 2009 11:34 AM 1039 TC090917.TXT
Friday, September 18, 2009 11:34 AM 1060 TC090918.TXT
Monday, September 21, 2009 1:35 PM 1039 TC090921.TXT
Tuesday, September 22, 2009 9:23 AM 1054 TC090922.TXT
Thursday, September 24, 2009 10:39 AM 1054 TC090923.TXT
Thursday, September 24, 2009 10:39 AM 1039 TC090924.TXT
Friday, September 25, 2009 9:34 AM 1060 TC090925.TXT
Monday, September 28, 2009 12:54 PM 1054 TC090928.TXT
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 11:18 AM 1054 TC090929.TXT
Wednesday, September 30, 2009 9:37 AM 1039 TC090930.TXT
Thursday, October 01, 2009 8:58 AM 1039 TC091001.TXT
Friday, October 02, 2009 8:58 AM 1060 TC091002.TXT
Monday, October 05, 2009 9:54 AM 1039 TC091005.TXT
Thursday, October 08, 2009 9:43 AM 1039 TC091007(1).TXT
Wednesday, October 07, 2009 9:22 AM 1039 TC091007.TXT
Thursday, October 08, 2009 9:45 AM 1054 TC091008.TXT
Friday, October 09, 2009 2:04 PM 1060 TC091009.TXT
Tuesday, October 13, 2009 11:27 AM 1039 TC091012(1).TXT
Tuesday, October 13, 2009 11:27 AM 1039 TC091012(2).TXT
Tuesday, October 13, 2009 11:28 AM 1039 TC091012(3).TXT
Tuesday, October 13, 2009 11:26 AM 1039 TC091012.TXT
Tuesday, October 13, 2009 11:28 AM 1039 TC091013.TXT
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 9:58 AM 1039 TC091014(1).TXT
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 9:59 AM 1039 TC091014(2).TXT
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 10:01 AM 1039 TC091014(3).TXT
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 9:56 AM 1039 TC091014.TXT
Thursday, October 15, 2009 11:25 AM 1039 TC091015.TXT
Friday, October 16, 2009 2:48 PM 1075 TC091016.TXT
Monday, October 19, 2009 9:05 AM 1039 TC091019(1).TXT
Monday, October 19, 2009 8:52 AM 1039 TC091019.TXT
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 3:00 PM 1039 TC091020.TXT
Wednesday, October 21, 2009 10:37 AM 1054 TC091021.TXT
Thursday, October 22, 2009 11:00 AM 1054 TC091022.TXT
Friday, October 23, 2009 9:07 AM 1075 TC091023.TXT
Monday, October 26, 2009 12:49 PM 1054 TC091026(1).TXT
Monday, October 26, 2009 9:58 AM 1054 TC091026.TXT
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 10:46 AM 1039 TC091027.TXT
Thursday, October 29, 2009 10:38 AM 1054 TC091029.TXT
Friday, October 30, 2009 3:34 PM 1075 TC091030.TXT
Monday, November 02, 2009 10:39 AM 1054 TC091102.TXT
Tuesday, November 03, 2009 10:46 AM 1039 TC091103.TXT
Wednesday, November 04, 2009 9:53 AM 1054 TC091104.TXT
Thursday, November 05, 2009 1:26 PM 1039 TC091105.TXT
Friday, November 06, 2009 12:05 PM 1075 TC091106.TXT
Monday, November 09, 2009 10:49 AM 1039 TC091109.TXT
Wednesday, November 11, 2009 12:43 PM 1039 TC091110.TXT
Wednesday, November 11, 2009 12:44 PM 1054 TC091111.TXT
Friday, November 13, 2009 5:05 PM 1039 TC091112.TXT
Friday, November 13, 2009 5:05 PM 1075 TC091113.TXT
Monday, November 16, 2009 1:39 PM 1039 TC091116.TXT
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 11:41 AM 1039 TC091117.TXT
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 11:01 AM 1054 TC091118.TXT
Thursday, November 19, 2009 5:54 PM 1039 TC091119.TXT
Friday, November 20, 2009 10:52 AM 1075 TC091120.TXT
Monday, November 23, 2009 10:01 AM 1039 TC091123.TXT
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 10:51 AM 1054 TC091124.TXT
Wednesday, November 25, 2009 5:51 PM 1039 TC091125.TXT
Thursday, November 26, 2009 11:33 AM 1054 TC091126.TXT
Friday, November 27, 2009 10:44 AM 1075 TC091127.TXT
Monday, November 30, 2009 12:44 PM 1039 TC091130.TXT
Tuesday, December 01, 2009 1:39 PM 1054 TC091201.TXT
Wednesday, December 02, 2009 10:03 AM 1039 TC091202.TXT
Thursday, December 03, 2009 10:38 AM 1054 TC091203.TXT
Friday, December 04, 2009 10:08 AM 1075 TC091204.TXT
Monday, December 07, 2009 10:40 AM 1039 TC091207.TXT
Tuesday, December 08, 2009 10:22 AM 1054 TC091208.TXT
Wednesday, December 09, 2009 10:02 AM 1039 TC091209.TXT
Thursday, December 10, 2009 10:33 AM 1054 TC091210.TXT
Friday, December 11, 2009 5:03 PM 1060 TC091211(1).TXT
Friday, December 11, 2009 10:02 AM 1060 TC091211.TXT
Monday, December 14, 2009 10:07 AM 1054 TC091214.TXT
Tuesday, December 15, 2009 10:04 AM 1054 TC091215.TXT
Wednesday, December 16, 2009 5:09 PM 1039 TC091216(1).TXT
Wednesday, December 16, 2009 10:30 AM 1054 TC091216.TXT
Thursday, December 17, 2009 10:05 AM 1039 TC091217.TXT
Friday, December 18, 2009 4:28 PM 1075 TC091218.TXT
Monday, December 21, 2009 5:15 PM 1075 TC091221.TXT
Tuesday, December 22, 2009 5:03 PM 1075 TC091222.TXT
Wednesday, December 23, 2009 5:10 PM 1075 TC091223.TXT
Thursday, December 24, 2009 2:38 PM 1075 TC091224.TXT
Monday, December 28, 2009 5:37 PM 1075 TC091228.TXT
Tuesday, December 29, 2009 2:52 PM 1075 TC091229.TXT
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 3:30 PM 1075 TC091230.TXT