www.bc.gob.cu - /anteriores/TipoCambio/2008/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, January 03, 2008 10:52 AM 1039 TC080103.TXT
Friday, January 04, 2008 9:48 AM 1060 TC080104.TXT
Monday, January 07, 2008 11:01 AM 1039 TC080107.TXT
Tuesday, January 08, 2008 5:29 PM 1039 TC080108.TXT
Wednesday, January 09, 2008 11:20 AM 1054 TC080109.TXT
Thursday, January 10, 2008 11:53 AM 1039 TC080110.TXT
Friday, January 11, 2008 11:32 AM 1060 TC080111.TXT
Monday, January 14, 2008 11:09 AM 1054 TC080114.TXT
Tuesday, January 15, 2008 10:51 AM 1054 TC080115.TXT
Wednesday, January 16, 2008 12:29 PM 1039 TC080116.TXT
Thursday, January 17, 2008 11:20 AM 1039 TC080117.TXT
Friday, January 18, 2008 10:27 AM 1054 TC080118.TXT
Monday, January 21, 2008 10:20 AM 1039 TC080121.TXT
Tuesday, January 22, 2008 10:19 AM 1039 TC080122.TXT
Wednesday, January 23, 2008 10:14 AM 1039 TC080123.TXT
Thursday, January 24, 2008 10:52 AM 1039 TC080124.TXT
Friday, January 25, 2008 10:27 AM 1060 TC080125.TXT
Tuesday, January 29, 2008 11:37 AM 1039 TC080129.TXT
Wednesday, January 30, 2008 10:25 AM 1039 TC080130.TXT
Thursday, January 31, 2008 4:36 PM 1039 TC080131.TXT
Friday, February 01, 2008 11:48 AM 1060 TC080201.TXT
Monday, February 04, 2008 11:14 AM 1039 TC080204.TXT
Tuesday, February 05, 2008 9:58 AM 1054 TC080205.TXT
Wednesday, February 06, 2008 10:26 AM 1054 TC080206.TXT
Thursday, February 07, 2008 10:37 AM 1039 TC080207.TXT
Friday, February 08, 2008 10:40 AM 1060 TC080208.TXT
Monday, February 11, 2008 10:57 AM 1039 TC080211.TXT
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 10:52 AM 1039 TC080212.TXT
Wednesday, February 13, 2008 11:40 AM 1054 TC080213.TXT
Thursday, February 14, 2008 11:00 AM 1039 TC080214.TXT
Friday, February 15, 2008 11:36 AM 1060 TC080215.TXT
Monday, February 18, 2008 10:39 AM 1039 TC080218.TXT
Tuesday, February 19, 2008 10:48 AM 1039 TC080219.TXT
Wednesday, February 20, 2008 10:41 AM 1054 TC080220.TXT
Thursday, February 21, 2008 10:52 AM 1039 TC080221.TXT
Friday, February 22, 2008 11:05 AM 1060 TC080222.TXT
Monday, February 25, 2008 11:25 AM 1039 TC080225.TXT
Tuesday, February 26, 2008 10:49 AM 1039 TC080226.TXT
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 12:01 PM 1039 TC080227.TXT
Thursday, February 28, 2008 11:28 AM 1039 TC080228.TXT
Friday, February 29, 2008 2:14 PM 1060 TC080229.TXT
Tuesday, March 04, 2008 11:53 AM 1054 TC080303.TXT
Tuesday, March 04, 2008 11:53 AM 1039 TC080304(1).TXT
Tuesday, March 04, 2008 11:52 AM 1039 TC080304.TXT
Wednesday, March 05, 2008 10:33 AM 1039 TC080305.TXT
Thursday, March 06, 2008 1:45 PM 1039 TC080306.TXT
Friday, March 07, 2008 11:03 AM 1060 TC080307.TXT
Monday, March 10, 2008 9:47 AM 1054 TC080310.TXT
Tuesday, March 11, 2008 10:21 AM 1039 TC080311.TXT
Wednesday, March 12, 2008 11:07 AM 1039 TC080312.TXT
Thursday, March 13, 2008 10:33 AM 1039 TC080313.TXT
Friday, March 14, 2008 11:01 AM 1060 TC080314.TXT
Monday, March 17, 2008 11:02 AM 1039 TC080317.TXT
Tuesday, March 18, 2008 9:29 AM 1039 TC080318.TXT
Wednesday, March 19, 2008 9:51 AM 1039 TC080319.TXT
Thursday, March 20, 2008 10:33 AM 1039 TC080320.TXT
Friday, March 21, 2008 9:42 AM 1060 TC080321.TXT
Monday, March 24, 2008 10:02 AM 1039 TC080324.TXT
Tuesday, March 25, 2008 8:50 AM 1039 TC080325.TXT
Wednesday, March 26, 2008 10:35 AM 1039 TC080326.TXT
Thursday, March 27, 2008 9:39 AM 1039 TC080327.TXT
Friday, March 28, 2008 9:54 AM 1060 TC080328.TXT
Monday, March 31, 2008 9:15 AM 1039 TC080331.TXT
Tuesday, April 01, 2008 9:08 AM 1039 TC080401.TXT
Thursday, April 03, 2008 9:11 AM 1039 TC080403.TXT
Monday, April 07, 2008 8:26 AM 1060 TC080404.TXT
Monday, April 07, 2008 1:32 PM 1039 TC080407.TXT
Tuesday, April 08, 2008 10:29 AM 1039 TC080408.TXT
Wednesday, April 09, 2008 9:10 AM 1039 TC080409.TXT
Thursday, April 10, 2008 12:59 PM 1039 TC080410.TXT
Friday, April 11, 2008 11:22 AM 1060 TC080411.TXT
Monday, April 14, 2008 9:21 AM 1039 TC080414.TXT
Tuesday, April 15, 2008 9:33 AM 1039 TC080415.TXT
Wednesday, April 16, 2008 10:18 AM 1039 TC080416.TXT
Thursday, April 17, 2008 9:40 AM 1054 TC080417.TXT
Friday, April 18, 2008 11:02 AM 1060 TC080418.TXT
Monday, April 21, 2008 9:33 AM 1039 TC080421.TXT
Tuesday, April 22, 2008 8:37 AM 1039 TC080422.TXT
Wednesday, April 23, 2008 9:38 AM 1039 TC080423.TXT
Thursday, April 24, 2008 9:37 AM 1039 TC080424.TXT
Friday, April 25, 2008 9:22 AM 1060 TC080425.TXT
Monday, April 28, 2008 8:26 AM 1039 TC080428.TXT
Tuesday, April 29, 2008 9:21 AM 1039 TC080429.TXT
Wednesday, April 30, 2008 9:58 AM 1039 TC080430.TXT
Wednesday, April 30, 2008 2:58 PM 1060 TC080430A.TXT
Friday, May 02, 2008 8:28 AM 1039 TC080502.TXT
Friday, May 02, 2008 3:33 PM 1060 TC080502A.TXT
Monday, May 05, 2008 10:19 AM 1039 TC080505.TXT
Tuesday, May 06, 2008 12:24 PM 1054 TC080506.TXT
Wednesday, May 07, 2008 11:22 AM 1039 TC080507.TXT
Thursday, May 08, 2008 2:00 PM 1054 TC080508.TXT
Friday, May 09, 2008 10:57 AM 1075 TC080509.TXT
Monday, May 12, 2008 10:36 AM 1039 TC080512.TXT
Tuesday, May 13, 2008 10:00 AM 1039 TC080513.TXT
Wednesday, May 14, 2008 11:13 AM 1039 TC080514.TXT
Thursday, May 15, 2008 10:47 AM 1039 TC080515.TXT
Friday, May 16, 2008 9:58 AM 1060 TC080516.TXT
Tuesday, May 20, 2008 1:55 PM 1039 TC080520.TXT
Wednesday, May 21, 2008 12:21 PM 1039 TC080521.TXT
Thursday, May 22, 2008 10:52 AM 1039 TC080522.TXT
Friday, May 23, 2008 10:21 AM 1060 TC080523.TXT
Monday, May 26, 2008 9:51 AM 1039 TC080526.TXT
Wednesday, May 28, 2008 10:04 AM 1039 TC080528.TXT
Thursday, May 29, 2008 10:38 AM 1039 TC080529.TXT
Friday, May 30, 2008 9:57 AM 1039 TC080530.TXT
Monday, June 02, 2008 9:49 AM 1039 TC080602.TXT
Tuesday, June 03, 2008 9:55 AM 1039 TC080603.TXT
Wednesday, June 04, 2008 10:21 AM 1039 TC080604.TXT
Thursday, June 05, 2008 10:26 AM 1039 TC080605.TXT
Friday, June 06, 2008 9:50 AM 1060 TC080606.TXT
Monday, June 09, 2008 10:37 AM 1039 TC080609.TXT
Tuesday, June 10, 2008 10:00 AM 1039 TC080610.TXT
Wednesday, June 11, 2008 10:32 AM 1039 TC080611.TXT
Thursday, June 12, 2008 9:56 AM 1039 TC080612.TXT
Friday, June 13, 2008 10:47 AM 1075 TC080613.TXT
Monday, June 16, 2008 9:54 AM 1054 TC080616.TXT
Tuesday, June 17, 2008 9:56 AM 1039 TC080617.TXT
Wednesday, June 18, 2008 9:41 AM 1039 TC080618.TXT
Thursday, June 19, 2008 9:58 AM 1039 TC080619.TXT
Friday, June 20, 2008 10:07 AM 1060 TC080620.TXT
Monday, June 23, 2008 11:55 AM 1039 TC080623.TXT
Tuesday, June 24, 2008 9:54 AM 1039 TC080624.TXT
Wednesday, June 25, 2008 10:03 AM 1039 TC080625.TXT
Thursday, June 26, 2008 9:49 AM 1039 TC080626(1).TXT
Thursday, June 26, 2008 9:49 AM 1039 TC080626.TXT
Friday, June 27, 2008 10:53 AM 1060 TC080627.TXT
Monday, June 30, 2008 10:03 AM 1039 TC080630.TXT
Tuesday, July 01, 2008 9:38 AM 1039 TC080701.TXT
Wednesday, July 02, 2008 11:21 AM 1039 TC080702.TXT
Thursday, July 03, 2008 10:05 AM 1039 TC080703.TXT
Friday, July 04, 2008 10:05 AM 1060 TC080704.TXT
Monday, July 07, 2008 10:06 AM 1039 TC080707.TXT
Tuesday, July 08, 2008 10:07 AM 1054 TC080708.TXT
Wednesday, July 09, 2008 10:04 AM 1039 TC080709.TXT
Thursday, July 10, 2008 10:18 AM 1039 TC080710.TXT
Friday, July 11, 2008 10:39 AM 1060 TC080711.TXT
Monday, July 14, 2008 10:26 AM 1039 TC080714.TXT
Wednesday, July 16, 2008 10:18 AM 1039 TC080715.TXT
Wednesday, July 16, 2008 10:18 AM 1039 TC080716.TXT
Thursday, July 17, 2008 10:05 AM 1039 TC080717.TXT
Friday, July 18, 2008 10:41 AM 1060 TC080718.TXT
Monday, July 21, 2008 10:02 AM 1039 TC080721.TXT
Tuesday, July 22, 2008 9:56 AM 1039 TC080722.TXT
Wednesday, July 23, 2008 10:14 AM 1039 TC080723.TXT
Thursday, July 24, 2008 10:16 AM 1060 TC080724.TXT
Monday, July 28, 2008 10:43 AM 1039 TC080728.TXT
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 10:06 AM 1039 TC080729.TXT
Wednesday, July 30, 2008 10:26 AM 1054 TC080730.TXT
Thursday, July 31, 2008 10:46 AM 1039 TC080731.TXT
Friday, August 01, 2008 10:10 AM 1075 TC080801.TXT
Monday, August 04, 2008 10:36 AM 1039 TC080804.TXT
Tuesday, August 05, 2008 10:05 AM 1054 TC080805.TXT
Wednesday, August 06, 2008 1:01 PM 1054 TC080806.TXT
Thursday, August 07, 2008 10:08 AM 1039 TC080807.TXT
Friday, August 08, 2008 9:48 AM 1060 TC080808.TXT
Monday, August 11, 2008 10:45 AM 1054 TC080811.TXT
Tuesday, August 12, 2008 10:38 AM 1054 TC080812.TXT
Wednesday, August 13, 2008 10:56 AM 1054 TC080813.TXT
Thursday, August 14, 2008 9:40 AM 1039 TC080814.TXT
Friday, August 15, 2008 10:33 AM 1075 TC080815.TXT
Monday, August 18, 2008 10:26 AM 1054 TC080818.TXT
Wednesday, August 20, 2008 10:59 AM 1039 TC080820.TXT
Friday, August 22, 2008 10:25 AM 1075 TC080822.TXT
Monday, August 25, 2008 10:39 AM 1054 TC080825.TXT
Tuesday, August 26, 2008 11:40 AM 1039 TC080826.TXT
Wednesday, August 27, 2008 11:31 AM 1054 TC080827.TXT
Thursday, August 28, 2008 10:24 AM 1039 TC080828.TXT
Friday, August 29, 2008 9:40 AM 1060 TC080829.TXT
Monday, September 01, 2008 10:36 AM 1039 TC080901.TXT
Tuesday, September 02, 2008 10:53 AM 1039 TC080902.TXT
Wednesday, September 03, 2008 10:00 AM 1039 TC080903.TXT
Thursday, September 04, 2008 10:14 AM 1039 TC080904.TXT
Friday, September 05, 2008 10:14 AM 1060 TC080905.TXT
Monday, September 08, 2008 10:34 AM 1039 TC080908.TXT
Thursday, September 11, 2008 5:41 PM 1039 TC080911(1).TXT
Thursday, September 11, 2008 12:14 PM 1060 TC080911.TXT
Friday, September 12, 2008 1:55 PM 1060 TC080912.TXT
Monday, September 15, 2008 11:38 AM 1039 TC080915.TXT
Tuesday, September 16, 2008 9:51 AM 1039 TC080916.TXT
Wednesday, September 17, 2008 10:10 AM 1039 TC080917.TXT
Thursday, September 18, 2008 2:02 PM 1039 TC080918.TXT
Friday, September 19, 2008 10:25 AM 1060 TC080919.TXT
Monday, September 22, 2008 10:02 AM 1039 TC080922.TXT
Tuesday, September 23, 2008 9:49 AM 1039 TC080923.TXT
Wednesday, September 24, 2008 11:50 AM 1039 TC080924.TXT
Thursday, September 25, 2008 10:45 AM 1039 TC080925.TXT
Friday, September 26, 2008 10:53 AM 1060 TC080926.TXT
Monday, September 29, 2008 2:04 PM 1039 TC080929.TXT
Tuesday, September 30, 2008 10:12 AM 1039 TC080930.TXT
Wednesday, October 01, 2008 10:11 AM 1039 TC081001.TXT
Friday, October 03, 2008 10:05 AM 1039 TC081002.TXT
Friday, October 03, 2008 10:05 AM 1060 TC081003.TXT
Monday, October 06, 2008 1:59 PM 1039 TC081006.TXT
Tuesday, October 07, 2008 10:21 AM 1039 TC081007.TXT
Wednesday, October 08, 2008 11:13 AM 1039 TC081008.TXT
Thursday, October 09, 2008 10:39 AM 1060 TC081009.TXT
Monday, October 13, 2008 12:15 PM 1039 TC081013.TXT
Tuesday, October 14, 2008 12:03 PM 1039 TC081014.TXT
Wednesday, October 15, 2008 12:38 PM 1039 TC081015.TXT
Thursday, October 16, 2008 2:45 PM 1039 TC081016.TXT
Friday, October 17, 2008 10:02 AM 1060 TC081017.TXT
Monday, October 20, 2008 10:34 AM 1039 TC081020.TXT
Tuesday, October 21, 2008 10:50 AM 1039 TC081021.TXT
Wednesday, October 22, 2008 3:53 PM 1039 TC081022.TXT
Thursday, October 23, 2008 9:48 AM 1039 TC081023.TXT
Friday, October 24, 2008 10:25 AM 1060 TC081024.TXT
Monday, October 27, 2008 12:51 PM 1039 TC081027.TXT
Tuesday, October 28, 2008 9:21 AM 1039 TC081028.TXT
Wednesday, October 29, 2008 8:49 AM 1039 TC081029.TXT
Thursday, October 30, 2008 8:56 AM 1039 TC081030.TXT
Friday, October 31, 2008 12:24 PM 1060 TC081031.TXT
Monday, November 03, 2008 9:27 AM 1039 TC081103.TXT
Tuesday, November 04, 2008 9:24 AM 1039 TC081104.TXT
Wednesday, November 05, 2008 1:14 PM 1039 TC081105.TXT
Thursday, November 06, 2008 9:19 AM 1039 TC081106.TXT
Friday, November 07, 2008 10:02 AM 1060 TC081107.TXT
Monday, November 10, 2008 9:12 AM 1039 TC081110.TXT
Tuesday, November 11, 2008 9:03 AM 1039 TC081111.TXT
Wednesday, November 12, 2008 2:21 PM 1039 TC081112.TXT
Thursday, November 13, 2008 9:08 AM 1039 TC081113.TXT
Friday, November 14, 2008 9:07 AM 1060 TC081114.TXT
Monday, November 17, 2008 10:57 AM 1039 TC081117.TXT
Tuesday, November 18, 2008 10:22 AM 1039 TC081118.TXT
Wednesday, November 19, 2008 11:17 AM 1039 TC081119.TXT
Thursday, November 20, 2008 10:23 AM 1039 TC081120.TXT
Friday, November 21, 2008 9:44 AM 1060 TC081121.TXT
Monday, November 24, 2008 11:43 AM 1039 TC081124(1).TXT
Monday, November 24, 2008 11:43 AM 1039 TC081124.TXT
Tuesday, November 25, 2008 2:38 PM 1039 TC081125(1).TXT
Tuesday, November 25, 2008 11:21 AM 1039 TC081125.TXT
Wednesday, November 26, 2008 10:46 AM 1039 TC081126.TXT
Thursday, November 27, 2008 10:22 AM 1039 TC081127.TXT
Friday, November 28, 2008 11:10 AM 1060 TC081128.TXT
Monday, December 01, 2008 10:16 AM 1039 TC081201.TXT
Tuesday, December 02, 2008 3:17 PM 1039 TC081202.TXT
Wednesday, December 03, 2008 12:46 PM 1039 TC081203.TXT
Thursday, December 04, 2008 10:45 AM 1039 TC081204.TXT
Friday, December 05, 2008 11:00 AM 1060 TC081205.TXT
Monday, December 08, 2008 10:45 AM 1039 TC081208.TXT
Tuesday, December 09, 2008 9:43 AM 1039 TC081209.TXT
Wednesday, December 10, 2008 10:39 AM 1039 TC081210.TXT
Thursday, December 11, 2008 10:32 AM 1039 TC081211.TXT
Friday, December 12, 2008 11:57 AM 1060 TC081212.TXT
Monday, December 15, 2008 10:07 AM 1039 TC081215.TXT
Tuesday, December 16, 2008 10:17 AM 1039 TC081216.TXT
Wednesday, December 17, 2008 11:14 AM 1039 TC081217.TXT
Thursday, December 18, 2008 9:42 AM 1039 TC081218.TXT
Friday, December 19, 2008 10:00 AM 1060 TC081219.TXT
Monday, December 22, 2008 9:58 AM 1039 TC081222.TXT
Tuesday, December 23, 2008 10:42 AM 1039 TC081223.TXT
Wednesday, December 24, 2008 10:28 AM 966 TC081224.TXT
Friday, December 26, 2008 4:29 PM 966 TC081226.TXT
Monday, December 29, 2008 9:44 AM 945 TC081229.TXT
Tuesday, December 30, 2008 10:28 AM 966 TC081230.TXT