www.bc.gob.cu - /anteriores/TipoCambio/2007/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, January 03, 2007 10:35 AM 1039 TC070103.TXT
Thursday, January 04, 2007 11:23 AM 1039 TC070104.TXT
Friday, January 05, 2007 2:04 PM 1060 TC070105.TXT
Monday, January 08, 2007 10:53 AM 1039 TC070108.TXT
Tuesday, January 09, 2007 10:46 AM 1039 TC070109.TXT
Wednesday, January 10, 2007 2:18 PM 1039 TC070110.TXT
Thursday, January 11, 2007 10:04 AM 1039 TC070111.TXT
Friday, January 12, 2007 11:35 AM 1060 TC070112.TXT
Monday, January 15, 2007 1:52 PM 1039 TC070115.TXT
Tuesday, January 16, 2007 4:06 PM 1039 TC070116.TXT
Wednesday, January 17, 2007 12:19 PM 1039 TC070117.TXT
Thursday, January 18, 2007 2:55 PM 1039 TC070118.TXT
Friday, January 19, 2007 2:18 PM 1060 TC070119.TXT
Monday, January 22, 2007 4:05 PM 1039 TC070122.TXT
Tuesday, January 23, 2007 1:27 PM 1039 TC070123.TXT
Wednesday, January 24, 2007 2:23 PM 1039 TC070124.TXT
Thursday, January 25, 2007 1:35 PM 1039 TC070125.TXT
Friday, January 26, 2007 12:30 PM 1060 TC070126.TXT
Monday, January 29, 2007 1:48 PM 1039 TC070129.TXT
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 1:38 PM 1039 TC070130.TXT
Wednesday, January 31, 2007 1:40 PM 1039 TC070131.TXT
Thursday, February 01, 2007 11:26 AM 1039 TC070201.TXT
Friday, February 02, 2007 1:18 PM 1060 TC070202.TXT
Monday, February 05, 2007 12:24 PM 1039 TC070205.TXT
Tuesday, February 06, 2007 3:26 PM 1039 TC070206.TXT
Wednesday, February 07, 2007 11:35 AM 1039 TC070207.TXT
Thursday, February 08, 2007 5:01 PM 1039 TC070208.TXT
Friday, February 09, 2007 12:30 PM 1060 TC070209.TXT
Monday, February 12, 2007 3:09 PM 1039 TC070212.TXT
Tuesday, February 13, 2007 1:09 PM 1039 TC070213.TXT
Wednesday, February 14, 2007 1:54 PM 1039 TC070214.TXT
Thursday, February 15, 2007 5:01 PM 1039 TC070215.TXT
Friday, February 16, 2007 4:18 PM 1060 TC070216.TXT
Monday, February 19, 2007 3:21 PM 1039 TC070219.TXT
Tuesday, February 20, 2007 2:59 PM 1039 TC070220.TXT
Wednesday, February 21, 2007 1:16 PM 1039 TC070221.TXT
Thursday, February 22, 2007 11:27 AM 1039 TC070222.TXT
Friday, February 23, 2007 3:46 PM 1060 TC070223.TXT
Monday, February 26, 2007 3:29 PM 1039 TC070226.TXT
Tuesday, February 27, 2007 3:16 PM 1039 TC070227.TXT
Wednesday, February 28, 2007 4:16 PM 1039 TC070228(1).TXT
Thursday, March 01, 2007 12:25 PM 1039 TC070301.TXT
Friday, March 02, 2007 12:34 PM 1060 TC070302.TXT
Monday, March 05, 2007 12:48 PM 1039 TC070305.TXT
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 1:02 PM 1039 TC070306.TXT
Wednesday, March 07, 2007 1:32 PM 1039 TC070307.TXT
Thursday, March 08, 2007 12:15 PM 1039 TC070308.TXT
Friday, March 09, 2007 12:15 PM 1060 TC070309.TXT
Monday, March 12, 2007 10:25 AM 1039 TC070312.TXT
Tuesday, March 13, 2007 1:02 PM 1039 TC070313.TXT
Wednesday, March 14, 2007 11:45 AM 1039 TC070314.TXT
Thursday, March 15, 2007 2:18 PM 1039 TC070315.TXT
Friday, March 16, 2007 10:11 AM 1060 TC070316.TXT
Monday, March 19, 2007 12:25 PM 1039 TC070319.TXT
Tuesday, March 20, 2007 12:36 PM 1039 TC070320.TXT
Wednesday, March 21, 2007 2:37 PM 1039 TC070321.TXT
Thursday, March 22, 2007 12:22 PM 1039 TC070322.TXT
Friday, March 23, 2007 11:41 AM 1060 TC070323.TXT
Monday, March 26, 2007 12:41 PM 1039 TC070326.TXT
Tuesday, March 27, 2007 1:16 PM 1039 TC070327.TXT
Wednesday, March 28, 2007 4:24 PM 1039 TC070328.TXT
Friday, March 30, 2007 8:51 AM 1039 TC070329.TXT
Friday, March 30, 2007 2:47 PM 1060 TC070330.TXT
Monday, April 02, 2007 12:15 PM 1039 TC070402.TXT
Tuesday, April 03, 2007 10:13 AM 1039 TC070403.TXT
Wednesday, April 04, 2007 1:08 PM 1039 TC070404.TXT
Thursday, April 05, 2007 12:35 PM 1039 TC070405.TXT
Friday, April 06, 2007 2:39 PM 1060 TC070406.TXT
Monday, April 09, 2007 11:55 AM 1039 TC070409.TXT
Tuesday, April 10, 2007 3:01 PM 1039 TC070410.TXT
Wednesday, April 11, 2007 2:34 PM 1039 TC070411.TXT
Thursday, April 12, 2007 2:54 PM 1039 TC070412.TXT
Friday, April 13, 2007 5:05 PM 1060 TC070413.TXT
Monday, April 16, 2007 10:01 AM 1039 TC070416.TXT
Tuesday, April 17, 2007 2:57 PM 1039 TC070417.TXT
Friday, April 20, 2007 2:09 PM 1060 TC070420.TXT
Monday, April 23, 2007 12:11 PM 1039 TC070423.TXT
Tuesday, April 24, 2007 2:20 PM 1039 TC070424.TXT
Wednesday, April 25, 2007 2:07 PM 1039 TC070425.TXT
Thursday, April 26, 2007 1:50 PM 1039 TC070426.TXT
Friday, April 27, 2007 1:57 PM 1060 TC070427.TXT
Monday, April 30, 2007 2:44 PM 1039 TC070430.TXT
Wednesday, May 02, 2007 2:22 PM 1039 TC070502.TXT
Thursday, May 03, 2007 1:41 PM 1039 TC070503.TXT
Friday, May 04, 2007 3:14 PM 1060 TC070504.TXT
Monday, May 07, 2007 11:29 AM 1039 TC070507.TXT
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 3:04 PM 1039 TC070508.TXT
Wednesday, May 09, 2007 11:52 AM 1039 TC070509(1).TXT
Wednesday, May 09, 2007 11:52 AM 1039 TC070509.TXT
Thursday, May 10, 2007 9:43 AM 1039 TC070510.TXT
Friday, May 11, 2007 12:03 PM 1060 TC070511.TXT
Monday, May 14, 2007 9:49 AM 1039 TC070514(1).TXT
Monday, May 14, 2007 9:49 AM 1039 TC070514.TXT
Tuesday, May 15, 2007 12:25 PM 1039 TC070515.TXT
Wednesday, May 16, 2007 9:31 AM 1039 TC070516.TXT
Thursday, May 17, 2007 11:33 AM 1039 TC070517.TXT
Friday, May 18, 2007 12:16 PM 1060 TC070518.TXT
Tuesday, May 22, 2007 6:46 AM 1039 TC070521.TXT
Tuesday, May 22, 2007 2:10 PM 1039 TC070522.TXT
Wednesday, May 23, 2007 1:02 PM 1039 TC070523(1).TXT
Wednesday, May 23, 2007 12:00 PM 1039 TC070523.TXT
Thursday, May 24, 2007 4:23 PM 1039 TC070524.TXT
Friday, May 25, 2007 10:13 AM 1075 TC070525.TXT
Monday, May 28, 2007 1:57 PM 1039 TC070528.TXT
Tuesday, May 29, 2007 10:55 AM 1039 TC070529.TXT
Wednesday, May 30, 2007 2:05 PM 1039 TC070530.TXT
Thursday, May 31, 2007 11:31 AM 1039 TC070531.TXT
Friday, June 01, 2007 12:34 PM 1060 TC070601.TXT
Monday, June 04, 2007 1:12 PM 1039 TC070604.TXT
Tuesday, June 05, 2007 2:41 PM 1039 TC070605.TXT
Wednesday, June 06, 2007 1:08 PM 1039 TC070606.TXT
Thursday, June 07, 2007 9:45 AM 1039 TC070607.TXT
Friday, June 08, 2007 3:29 PM 1060 TC070608(1).TXT
Monday, June 11, 2007 10:31 AM 1054 TC070611.TXT
Tuesday, June 12, 2007 3:50 PM 1054 TC070612.TXT
Wednesday, June 13, 2007 11:41 AM 1054 TC070613.TXT
Thursday, June 14, 2007 3:09 PM 1039 TC070614.TXT
Friday, June 15, 2007 12:28 PM 1060 TC070615.TXT
Monday, June 18, 2007 12:19 PM 1039 TC070618.TXT
Tuesday, June 19, 2007 10:23 AM 1054 TC070619.TXT
Wednesday, June 20, 2007 2:47 PM 1039 TC070620.TXT
Friday, June 22, 2007 7:21 AM 1039 TC070621 (2).TXT
Thursday, June 21, 2007 12:02 PM 1054 TC070621.TXT
Friday, June 22, 2007 3:01 PM 1060 TC070622.TXT
Monday, June 25, 2007 11:35 AM 1054 TC070625.TXT
Tuesday, June 26, 2007 10:24 AM 1039 TC070626.TXT
Wednesday, June 27, 2007 12:57 PM 1054 TC070627.TXT
Thursday, June 28, 2007 11:08 AM 1039 TC070628.TXT
Friday, June 29, 2007 12:21 PM 1060 TC070629.TXT
Monday, July 02, 2007 12:18 PM 1039 TC070702.TXT
Tuesday, July 03, 2007 3:49 PM 1054 TC070703.TXT
Wednesday, July 04, 2007 11:38 AM 1039 TC070704.TXT
Friday, July 06, 2007 7:15 AM 1039 TC070705.TXT
Friday, July 06, 2007 2:34 PM 1060 TC070706.TXT
Monday, July 09, 2007 11:11 AM 1039 TC070709.TXT
Tuesday, July 10, 2007 12:50 PM 1039 TC070710.TXT
Wednesday, July 11, 2007 10:06 AM 1039 TC070711.TXT
Friday, July 13, 2007 10:37 AM 1039 TC070712(1).TXT
Thursday, July 12, 2007 3:01 PM 1039 TC070712.TXT
Friday, July 13, 2007 2:30 PM 1060 TC070713(1).TXT
Friday, July 13, 2007 8:55 AM 1060 TC070713.TXT
Monday, July 16, 2007 10:09 AM 1054 TC070716.TXT
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 10:38 AM 1054 TC070717.TXT
Wednesday, July 18, 2007 9:04 AM 1039 TC070718.TXT
Thursday, July 19, 2007 7:45 AM 1054 TC070719.TXT
Friday, July 20, 2007 7:37 AM 1039 TC070720.TXT
Monday, July 23, 2007 8:33 AM 1039 TC070723.TXT
Tuesday, July 24, 2007 8:27 AM 1060 TC070724.TXT
Monday, July 30, 2007 9:15 AM 1039 TC070730.TXT
Tuesday, July 31, 2007 7:38 AM 1039 TC070731.TXT
Wednesday, August 01, 2007 7:42 AM 1039 TC070801.TXT
Thursday, August 02, 2007 8:45 AM 1039 TC070802.TXT
Friday, August 03, 2007 8:22 AM 1060 TC070803.TXT
Monday, August 06, 2007 8:32 AM 1054 TC070806.TXT
Tuesday, August 07, 2007 7:58 AM 1039 TC070807.TXT
Wednesday, August 08, 2007 8:59 AM 1039 TC070808(1).TXT
Wednesday, August 08, 2007 8:31 AM 1039 TC070808.TXT
Thursday, August 09, 2007 9:10 AM 1054 TC070809.TXT
Friday, August 10, 2007 8:32 AM 1074 TC070810(1).TXT
Friday, August 10, 2007 8:33 AM 1076 TC070810(2).TXT
Friday, August 10, 2007 8:47 AM 1075 TC070810(3).TXT
Friday, August 10, 2007 8:30 AM 1075 TC070810.TXT
Monday, August 13, 2007 8:25 AM 1039 TC070813.TXT
Tuesday, August 14, 2007 8:14 AM 1039 TC070814.TXT
Wednesday, August 15, 2007 8:12 AM 1054 TC070815.TXT
Friday, August 17, 2007 8:09 AM 1075 TC070817.TXT
Monday, August 20, 2007 12:02 PM 1039 TC070820.TXT
Tuesday, August 21, 2007 8:00 AM 1054 TC070821.TXT
Wednesday, August 22, 2007 8:31 AM 1054 TC070822.TXT
Friday, August 31, 2007 2:06 PM 1039 TC070823.TXT
Friday, August 24, 2007 8:06 AM 1060 TC070824.TXT
Monday, August 27, 2007 9:10 AM 1039 TC070827.TXT
Tuesday, August 28, 2007 7:47 AM 1039 TC070828.TXT
Wednesday, August 29, 2007 8:05 AM 1039 TC070829.TXT
Thursday, August 30, 2007 7:58 AM 1039 TC070830.TXT
Friday, August 31, 2007 8:47 AM 1039 TC070831.TXT
Monday, September 03, 2007 11:20 AM 1039 TC070903.TXT
Tuesday, September 04, 2007 7:57 AM 1039 TC070904.TXT
Wednesday, September 05, 2007 8:10 AM 1039 TC070905.TXT
Thursday, September 06, 2007 7:57 AM 1039 TC070906.TXT
Friday, September 07, 2007 8:10 AM 1060 TC070907.TXT
Monday, September 10, 2007 7:52 AM 1039 TC070910.TXT
Tuesday, September 11, 2007 8:49 AM 1054 TC070911.TXT
Wednesday, September 12, 2007 9:15 AM 1054 TC070912.TXT
Thursday, September 13, 2007 8:12 AM 1054 TC070913.TXT
Friday, September 14, 2007 8:02 AM 1075 TC070914.TXT
Monday, September 17, 2007 8:23 AM 1039 TC070917.TXT
Tuesday, September 18, 2007 8:16 AM 1054 TC070918.TXT
Wednesday, September 19, 2007 8:22 AM 1039 TC070919.TXT
Thursday, September 20, 2007 12:05 PM 1039 TC070920.TXT
Friday, September 21, 2007 8:34 AM 1060 TC070921.TXT
Monday, September 24, 2007 8:17 AM 1039 TC070924.TXT
Tuesday, September 25, 2007 8:34 AM 1039 TC070925.TXT
Wednesday, September 26, 2007 8:22 AM 1039 TC070926.TXT
Thursday, September 27, 2007 8:15 AM 1039 TC070927.TXT
Friday, September 28, 2007 8:14 AM 1060 TC070928.TXT
Monday, October 01, 2007 8:31 AM 1039 TC071001.TXT
Tuesday, October 02, 2007 9:44 AM 1039 TC071002.TXT
Wednesday, October 03, 2007 8:06 AM 1039 TC071003.TXT
Thursday, October 04, 2007 8:22 AM 1039 TC071004.TXT
Friday, October 05, 2007 8:13 AM 1060 TC071005.TXT
Monday, October 08, 2007 8:14 AM 1039 TC071008.TXT
Tuesday, October 09, 2007 8:16 AM 1060 TC071009.TXT
Thursday, October 11, 2007 2:18 PM 1054 TC071011.TXT
Friday, October 12, 2007 8:27 AM 1060 TC071012.TXT
Monday, October 15, 2007 8:46 AM 1039 TC071015.TXT
Tuesday, October 16, 2007 8:55 AM 1039 TC071016.TXT
Wednesday, October 17, 2007 8:40 AM 1054 TC071017.TXT
Thursday, October 18, 2007 8:50 AM 1039 TC071018.TXT
Friday, October 19, 2007 8:28 AM 1060 TC071019.TXT
Monday, October 22, 2007 9:08 AM 1039 TC071022.TXT
Tuesday, October 23, 2007 10:41 AM 1039 TC071023.TXT
Wednesday, October 24, 2007 9:17 AM 1039 TC071024.TXT
Thursday, October 25, 2007 10:31 AM 1054 TC071025.TXT
Friday, October 26, 2007 8:50 AM 1060 TC071026.TXT
Monday, October 29, 2007 9:44 AM 1039 TC071029.TXT
Tuesday, October 30, 2007 10:24 AM 1039 TC071030.TXT
Wednesday, October 31, 2007 9:18 AM 1039 TC071031.TXT
Thursday, November 01, 2007 9:47 AM 1054 TC071101.TXT
Friday, November 02, 2007 10:08 AM 1060 TC071102.TXT
Monday, November 05, 2007 9:56 AM 1039 TC071105.TXT
Tuesday, November 06, 2007 11:10 AM 1039 TC071106.TXT
Thursday, November 08, 2007 9:12 AM 1039 TC071108.TXT
Friday, November 09, 2007 10:14 AM 1075 TC071109.TXT
Monday, November 12, 2007 10:49 AM 1039 TC071112.TXT
Tuesday, November 13, 2007 9:17 AM 1039 TC071113.TXT
Thursday, November 15, 2007 9:31 AM 1039 TC071115.TXT
Friday, November 16, 2007 10:57 AM 1060 TC071116.TXT
Monday, November 19, 2007 9:59 AM 1054 TC071119.TXT
Tuesday, November 20, 2007 10:28 AM 1054 TC071120.TXT
Wednesday, November 21, 2007 9:28 AM 1054 TC071121.TXT
Thursday, November 22, 2007 10:16 AM 1054 TC071122.TXT
Friday, November 23, 2007 9:55 AM 1060 TC071123.TXT
Monday, November 26, 2007 9:25 AM 1039 TC071126.TXT
Tuesday, November 27, 2007 9:31 AM 1039 TC071127.TXT
Wednesday, November 28, 2007 9:45 AM 1039 TC071128.TXT
Friday, November 30, 2007 10:11 AM 1060 TC071130.TXT
Monday, December 03, 2007 9:19 AM 1039 TC071203.TXT
Tuesday, December 04, 2007 10:14 AM 1039 TC071204.TXT
Wednesday, December 05, 2007 9:16 AM 1039 TC071205.TXT
Thursday, December 06, 2007 8:43 AM 1039 TC071206.TXT
Friday, December 07, 2007 9:34 AM 1075 TC071207.TXT
Monday, December 10, 2007 9:37 AM 1039 TC071210.TXT
Tuesday, December 11, 2007 9:18 AM 1054 TC071211.TXT
Tuesday, December 18, 2007 11:28 AM 1039 TC071218.TXT
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 8:57 AM 1039 TC071219.TXT
Thursday, December 20, 2007 11:52 AM 1054 TC071220.TXT
Friday, December 21, 2007 8:58 AM 1060 TC071221.TXT
Monday, December 24, 2007 9:45 AM 1060 TC071224.TXT
Wednesday, December 26, 2007 9:16 AM 1039 TC071226.TXT
Thursday, December 27, 2007 8:48 AM 1039 TC071227.TXT
Friday, December 28, 2007 9:35 AM 1075 TC071228.TXT