www.bc.gob.cu - /anteriores/TipoCambio/2006/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, January 03, 2006 5:15 PM 1039 TC060103.TXT
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 5:06 PM 1039 TC060104.TXT
Thursday, January 05, 2006 3:09 PM 1039 TC060105.TXT
Friday, January 06, 2006 4:26 PM 1060 TC060106.TXT
Monday, January 09, 2006 12:47 PM 1039 TC060109.TXT
Tuesday, January 10, 2006 12:36 PM 1039 TC060110.TXT
Wednesday, January 11, 2006 12:01 PM 1039 TC060111.TXT
Thursday, January 12, 2006 11:48 AM 1039 TC060112.TXT
Friday, January 13, 2006 1:53 PM 1060 TC060113.TXT
Monday, January 16, 2006 12:30 PM 1039 TC060116.TXT
Tuesday, January 17, 2006 12:55 PM 1039 TC060117.TXT
Wednesday, January 18, 2006 12:57 PM 1039 TC060118.TXT
Thursday, January 19, 2006 1:40 PM 1039 TC060119.TXT
Friday, January 20, 2006 2:34 PM 1060 TC060120.TXT
Monday, January 23, 2006 2:10 PM 1039 TC060123.TXT
Wednesday, January 25, 2006 10:07 AM 1039 TC060125.TXT
Thursday, January 26, 2006 2:08 PM 1039 TC060126.TXT
Friday, January 27, 2006 12:41 PM 1060 TC060127.TXT
Monday, January 30, 2006 1:22 PM 1039 TC060130.TXT
Tuesday, January 31, 2006 2:20 PM 1039 TC060131.TXT
Wednesday, February 01, 2006 3:28 PM 1039 TC060201.TXT
Thursday, February 02, 2006 1:52 PM 1039 TC060202.TXT
Friday, February 03, 2006 2:37 PM 1060 TC060203.TXT
Monday, February 06, 2006 2:39 PM 1039 TC060206.TXT
Tuesday, February 07, 2006 4:04 PM 1039 TC060207.TXT
Wednesday, February 08, 2006 3:41 PM 1039 TC060208.TXT
Thursday, February 09, 2006 1:37 PM 1039 TC060209.TXT
Friday, February 10, 2006 1:19 PM 1060 TC060210.TXT
Monday, February 13, 2006 3:45 PM 1039 TC060213.TXT
Wednesday, February 15, 2006 9:51 AM 1039 TC060214.TXT
Wednesday, February 15, 2006 3:17 PM 1039 TC060215.TXT
Thursday, February 16, 2006 1:48 PM 1039 TC060216.TXT
Friday, February 17, 2006 3:10 PM 1060 TC060217.TXT
Monday, February 20, 2006 3:04 PM 1039 TC060220.TXT
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 9:55 AM 1039 TC060221.TXT
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 2:05 PM 1039 TC060222.TXT
Thursday, February 23, 2006 1:43 PM 1039 TC060223.TXT
Friday, February 24, 2006 2:53 PM 1060 TC060224.TXT
Monday, February 27, 2006 2:27 PM 1039 TC060227.TXT
Tuesday, February 28, 2006 12:34 PM 1039 TC060228.TXT
Wednesday, March 01, 2006 11:10 AM 1039 TC060301.TXT
Thursday, March 02, 2006 3:19 PM 1039 TC060302.TXT
Friday, March 03, 2006 2:03 PM 1060 TC060303.TXT
Monday, March 06, 2006 3:31 PM 1039 TC060306.TXT
Tuesday, March 07, 2006 3:52 PM 1039 TC060307.TXT
Thursday, March 09, 2006 10:59 AM 1039 TC060308.TXT
Thursday, March 09, 2006 5:06 PM 1039 TC060309.TXT
Friday, March 10, 2006 2:16 PM 1060 TC060310.TXT
Monday, March 13, 2006 3:06 PM 1039 TC060313.TXT
Tuesday, March 14, 2006 2:29 PM 1039 TC060314.TXT
Wednesday, March 15, 2006 4:06 PM 1039 TC060315.TXT
Thursday, March 16, 2006 5:03 PM 1039 TC060316.TXT
Friday, March 17, 2006 5:34 PM 1060 TC060317.TXT
Monday, March 20, 2006 5:56 PM 1039 TC060320.TXT
Tuesday, March 21, 2006 3:18 PM 1039 TC060321.TXT
Wednesday, March 22, 2006 5:04 PM 1039 TC060322.TXT
Thursday, March 23, 2006 2:19 PM 1039 TC060323.TXT
Friday, March 24, 2006 2:29 PM 1060 TC060324.TXT
Wednesday, March 29, 2006 4:22 PM 1039 TC060329.TXT
Friday, March 31, 2006 11:38 AM 1039 TC060330.TXT
Friday, March 31, 2006 4:58 PM 1060 TC060331.TXT
Tuesday, April 04, 2006 10:49 AM 1039 TC060403.TXT
Wednesday, April 05, 2006 4:35 PM 1039 TC060405.TXT
Thursday, April 06, 2006 4:27 PM 1039 TC060406.TXT
Monday, April 10, 2006 1:29 PM 1060 TC060407.TXT
Monday, April 10, 2006 5:51 PM 1039 TC060410.TXT
Tuesday, April 11, 2006 4:09 PM 1039 TC060411.TXT
Wednesday, April 12, 2006 4:33 PM 1039 TC060412.TXT
Thursday, April 13, 2006 5:15 PM 1039 TC060413.TXT
Monday, April 17, 2006 11:02 AM 1060 TC060414.TXT
Monday, April 17, 2006 5:21 PM 1039 TC060417.TXT
Tuesday, April 18, 2006 4:59 PM 1039 TC060418.TXT
Wednesday, April 19, 2006 6:05 PM 1039 TC060419.TXT
Friday, April 21, 2006 11:00 AM 1039 TC060420.TXT
Friday, April 21, 2006 4:38 PM 1060 TC060421.TXT
Monday, April 24, 2006 4:36 PM 1039 TC060424.TXT
Tuesday, April 25, 2006 5:46 PM 1039 TC060425.TXT
Wednesday, April 26, 2006 4:20 PM 1039 TC060426.TXT
Thursday, April 27, 2006 4:53 PM 1039 TC060427.TXT
Friday, April 28, 2006 5:32 PM 1060 TC060428.TXT
Wednesday, May 03, 2006 1:01 PM 998 TC060502.TXT
Wednesday, May 03, 2006 2:10 PM 1000 TC060503.TXT
Thursday, May 04, 2006 2:53 PM 469 TC060504.TXT
Friday, May 05, 2006 5:12 PM 1020 TC060505.TXT
Monday, May 08, 2006 4:45 PM 1000 TC060508.TXT
Tuesday, May 09, 2006 2:56 PM 1000 TC060509.TXT
Wednesday, May 10, 2006 6:01 PM 1000 TC060510.TXT
Thursday, May 11, 2006 5:05 PM 1000 TC060511.TXT
Monday, May 15, 2006 9:09 AM 1020 TC060512.TXT
Monday, May 15, 2006 6:05 PM 1046 TC060515.txt
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 5:05 PM 1000 TC060516.TXT
Wednesday, May 17, 2006 4:19 PM 1000 TC060517.TXT
Thursday, May 18, 2006 2:26 PM 1000 TC060518.TXT
Friday, May 19, 2006 3:11 PM 1020 TC060519.TXT
Monday, May 22, 2006 12:12 PM 1000 TC060522.TXT
Tuesday, May 23, 2006 2:00 PM 1039 TC060523.TXT
Wednesday, May 24, 2006 5:08 PM 1039 TC060524.TXT
Friday, May 26, 2006 11:06 AM 1005 TC060525.TXT
Friday, May 26, 2006 5:42 PM 1024 TC060526.TXT
Monday, May 29, 2006 5:17 PM 1039 TC060529(1).TXT
Monday, May 29, 2006 5:04 PM 1039 TC060529.TXT
Tuesday, May 30, 2006 4:09 PM 1039 TC060530.TXT
Wednesday, May 31, 2006 4:08 PM 1039 TC060531.TXT
Friday, June 02, 2006 12:12 PM 1039 TC060601.TXT
Friday, June 02, 2006 2:38 PM 1060 TC060602.TXT
Tuesday, June 06, 2006 3:18 PM 1039 TC060605(1).TXT
Tuesday, June 06, 2006 11:26 AM 1039 TC060605.TXT
Wednesday, June 07, 2006 12:19 PM 1039 TC060606.TXT
Wednesday, June 07, 2006 2:53 PM 1039 TC060607.TXT
Thursday, June 08, 2006 5:26 PM 1039 TC060608(1).TXT
Thursday, June 08, 2006 5:25 PM 1039 TC060608.TXT
Friday, June 09, 2006 4:42 PM 1060 TC060609.TXT
Monday, June 12, 2006 5:11 PM 1039 TC060612(1).TXT
Monday, June 12, 2006 4:33 PM 1039 TC060612.TXT
Tuesday, June 13, 2006 4:51 PM 1039 TC060613.TXT
Wednesday, June 14, 2006 5:46 PM 1039 TC060614.TXT
Thursday, June 15, 2006 3:47 PM 1039 TC060615.TXT
Friday, June 16, 2006 5:51 PM 1060 TC060616.TXT
Monday, June 19, 2006 4:28 PM 1039 TC060619.TXT
Tuesday, June 20, 2006 4:00 PM 1039 TC060620.TXT
Wednesday, June 21, 2006 5:32 PM 1039 TC060621.TXT
Thursday, June 22, 2006 2:21 PM 1039 TC060622.TXT
Friday, June 23, 2006 2:47 PM 1060 TC060623.TXT
Monday, June 26, 2006 12:44 PM 1039 TC060626.TXT
Tuesday, June 27, 2006 1:01 PM 1039 TC060627.TXT
Wednesday, June 28, 2006 2:39 PM 1039 TC060628.TXT
Thursday, June 29, 2006 4:42 PM 1039 TC060629.TXT
Friday, June 30, 2006 4:14 PM 1060 TC060630.TXT
Monday, July 03, 2006 2:52 PM 1039 TC060703.TXT
Tuesday, July 04, 2006 3:26 PM 1039 TC060704.TXT
Wednesday, July 05, 2006 11:34 AM 1039 TC060705.TXT
Thursday, July 06, 2006 3:18 PM 1039 TC060706.TXT
Friday, July 07, 2006 6:40 PM 1060 TC060707.TXT
Friday, July 07, 2006 7:12 PM 1060 TC060707_1.TXT
Monday, July 10, 2006 2:48 PM 1039 TC060710.TXT
Tuesday, July 11, 2006 3:22 PM 1039 TC060711.TXT
Wednesday, July 12, 2006 3:43 PM 1039 TC060712.TXT
Thursday, July 13, 2006 3:51 PM 1039 TC060713.TXT
Friday, July 14, 2006 4:08 PM 1060 TC060714.TXT
Monday, July 17, 2006 5:45 PM 1039 TC060717.TXT
Tuesday, July 18, 2006 3:12 PM 1039 TC060718.TXT
Wednesday, July 19, 2006 6:05 PM 1039 TC060719.TXT
Thursday, July 20, 2006 2:11 PM 1039 TC060720.TXT
Friday, July 21, 2006 5:48 PM 1060 TC060721.TXT
Thursday, July 27, 2006 11:22 AM 1039 TC060727.TXT
Friday, July 28, 2006 4:41 PM 1060 TC060728.TXT
Monday, July 31, 2006 11:46 AM 1039 TC060731.TXT
Tuesday, August 01, 2006 4:14 PM 1039 TC060801.TXT
Wednesday, August 02, 2006 10:59 AM 1039 TC060802.TXT
Thursday, August 03, 2006 1:24 PM 1039 TC060803.TXT
Friday, August 04, 2006 12:58 PM 1060 TC060804.TXT
Monday, August 07, 2006 10:35 AM 1039 TC060807.TXT
Tuesday, August 08, 2006 12:57 PM 1039 TC060808.TXT
Wednesday, August 09, 2006 11:41 AM 1039 TC060809.TXT
Thursday, August 10, 2006 11:13 AM 1039 TC060810.TXT
Friday, August 11, 2006 1:27 PM 1060 TC060811.TXT
Monday, August 14, 2006 2:59 PM 1039 TC060814.TXT
Tuesday, August 15, 2006 4:11 PM 1039 TC060815.TXT
Wednesday, August 16, 2006 4:41 PM 1039 TC060816.TXT
Thursday, August 17, 2006 5:00 PM 1039 TC060817.TXT
Friday, August 18, 2006 4:58 PM 1060 TC060818.TXT
Monday, August 21, 2006 4:37 PM 1039 TC060821.TXT
Tuesday, August 22, 2006 4:07 PM 1039 TC060822.TXT
Wednesday, August 23, 2006 5:59 PM 1039 TC060823.TXT
Thursday, August 24, 2006 4:27 PM 1039 TC060824.TXT
Friday, August 25, 2006 4:29 PM 1060 TC060825.TXT
Monday, August 28, 2006 1:03 PM 1039 TC060828.TXT
Tuesday, August 29, 2006 12:21 PM 1039 TC060829.TXT
Wednesday, August 30, 2006 2:54 PM 1039 TC060830.TXT
Thursday, August 31, 2006 5:00 PM 1039 TC060831.TXT
Friday, September 01, 2006 4:02 PM 1060 TC060901.TXT
Monday, September 04, 2006 5:32 PM 1037 TC060904.TXT
Tuesday, September 05, 2006 12:00 PM 1039 TC060905.TXT
Monday, September 11, 2006 4:33 PM 1039 TC060911.TXT
Tuesday, September 12, 2006 4:18 PM 1039 TC060912.TXT
Wednesday, September 13, 2006 10:56 AM 1039 TC060913.TXT
Friday, September 15, 2006 3:09 PM 1060 TC060915.TXT
Monday, September 18, 2006 4:31 PM 1039 TC060918.TXT
Tuesday, September 19, 2006 3:39 PM 1039 TC060919.TXT
Wednesday, September 20, 2006 4:15 PM 1039 TC060920.TXT
Thursday, September 21, 2006 3:02 PM 1039 TC060921.TXT
Friday, September 22, 2006 2:30 PM 1060 TC060922.TXT
Monday, September 25, 2006 12:47 PM 1039 TC060925.TXT
Tuesday, September 26, 2006 3:40 PM 1039 TC060926.TXT
Wednesday, September 27, 2006 2:53 PM 1039 TC060927.TXT
Thursday, September 28, 2006 10:54 AM 1039 TC060928.TXT
Friday, September 29, 2006 3:18 PM 1060 TC060929.TXT
Monday, October 02, 2006 11:58 AM 1039 TC061002.TXT
Tuesday, October 03, 2006 11:23 AM 1039 TC061003.TXT
Wednesday, October 04, 2006 3:27 PM 1039 TC061004.TXT
Thursday, October 05, 2006 3:04 PM 1039 TC061005.TXT
Friday, October 06, 2006 4:23 PM 1060 TC061006.TXT
Monday, October 09, 2006 4:20 PM 1039 TC061009.TXT
Wednesday, October 11, 2006 10:52 AM 1039 TC061011.TXT
Thursday, October 12, 2006 10:29 AM 1039 TC061012.TXT
Friday, October 13, 2006 12:12 PM 1060 TC061013.TXT
Monday, October 16, 2006 6:03 PM 1039 TC061016.TXT
Tuesday, October 17, 2006 5:27 PM 1039 TC061017.TXT
Wednesday, October 18, 2006 3:12 PM 1039 TC061018.TXT
Thursday, October 19, 2006 2:58 PM 1039 TC061019.TXT
Friday, October 20, 2006 3:41 PM 1060 TC061020.TXT
Monday, October 23, 2006 12:41 PM 1039 TC061023.TXT
Tuesday, October 24, 2006 1:15 PM 1039 TC061024.TXT
Wednesday, October 25, 2006 11:54 AM 1039 TC061025.TXT
Thursday, October 26, 2006 11:56 AM 1039 TC061026.TXT
Friday, October 27, 2006 11:12 AM 1060 TC061027.TXT
Monday, October 30, 2006 11:49 AM 1039 TC061030.TXT
Tuesday, October 31, 2006 3:15 PM 1039 TC061031.TXT
Wednesday, November 01, 2006 2:25 PM 1039 TC061101.TXT
Thursday, November 02, 2006 1:03 PM 1039 TC061102.TXT
Friday, November 03, 2006 11:02 AM 1060 TC061103.TXT
Monday, November 06, 2006 3:16 PM 1039 TC061106.TXT
Tuesday, November 07, 2006 1:47 PM 1039 TC061107.TXT
Wednesday, November 08, 2006 12:00 PM 1039 TC061108.TXT
Thursday, November 09, 2006 12:49 PM 1039 TC061109.TXT
Friday, November 10, 2006 1:57 PM 1060 TC061110.TXT
Monday, November 13, 2006 3:52 PM 1039 TC061113.TXT
Tuesday, November 14, 2006 1:25 PM 1039 TC061114.TXT
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 3:40 PM 1039 TC061115.TXT
Thursday, November 16, 2006 12:00 PM 1039 TC061116.TXT
Friday, November 17, 2006 11:35 AM 1060 TC061117.TXT
Monday, November 20, 2006 12:18 PM 1039 TC061120.TXT
Tuesday, November 21, 2006 2:50 PM 1039 TC061121.TXT
Wednesday, November 22, 2006 3:12 PM 1039 TC061122.TXT
Thursday, November 23, 2006 10:34 AM 1039 TC061123.TXT
Friday, November 24, 2006 12:52 PM 1060 TC061124.TXT
Monday, November 27, 2006 11:12 AM 1039 TC061127.TXT
Tuesday, November 28, 2006 2:52 PM 1039 TC061128.TXT
Wednesday, November 29, 2006 11:43 AM 1039 TC061129.TXT
Thursday, November 30, 2006 12:31 PM 1039 TC061130.TXT
Friday, December 01, 2006 11:26 AM 1060 TC061201.TXT
Monday, December 04, 2006 3:54 PM 1039 TC061204.TXT
Tuesday, December 05, 2006 2:19 PM 1039 TC061205.TXT
Wednesday, December 06, 2006 3:43 PM 1039 TC061206.TXT
Thursday, December 07, 2006 1:25 PM 1039 TC061207.TXT
Friday, December 08, 2006 3:41 PM 1060 TC061208.TXT
Monday, December 11, 2006 1:38 PM 1039 TC061211.TXT
Tuesday, December 12, 2006 3:20 PM 1039 TC061212.TXT
Wednesday, December 13, 2006 10:09 AM 1039 TC061213.TXT
Thursday, December 14, 2006 1:31 PM 1039 TC061214.TXT
Friday, December 15, 2006 12:41 PM 1060 TC061215.TXT
Friday, December 22, 2006 12:54 PM 1060 TC061222.TXT
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 11:56 AM 1039 TC061226.TXT
Wednesday, December 27, 2006 3:10 PM 1039 TC061227.TXT
Thursday, December 28, 2006 4:51 PM 1039 TC061228.TXT
Friday, December 29, 2006 12:58 PM 1060 TC061229.TXT